Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lydia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Stone's Throw to Queen Victoria Market (QVM)
We stayed 3 nights at this apartment. Can see QVM and the number of available car park lots from our window. Suitable for visitors / families who enjoyed shopping for fresh food products at QVM and whip up a meal on your own. Didn't expect too much of a relatively big bag of seedless grapes bought at a mere A$1, but they taste surprisingly sweet. Love their gigantic portobello mushroom. Thoughtful of the hotel to provide guests with bathroom slippers, hairband, cotton pads etc. which we don't get from the other hotel we stayed in Melbourne CBD. Do note that parking at the apartment's gated car park costs A$25 per day. Parking at QVM on non market days (Monday and Wednesday if not wrong) is at $12 max. There were noise from construction nearby but had not much effect since we were out most of the time during the day. On the whole, it's a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and comfortable
Good location and comfortable.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siong from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
I will be back.
I will be back.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good location, clean but neighbouring construction site can be noisy
Will consider staying there again on our nest. Trip.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Worth every single penny
We are a family of 5 and had 2-bedroom apartment here. The room is spacious enough and the bedroom is pretty comfortable. The breakfast spread is pretty good too. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

helly from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Stay
I will stay at Pegasus on my next trip in Melbourne.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fuad from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
nice
clean, and good location
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent location, good service and clean room
Appreciate the help from Pegasus' staff, they have assisted many things, including receiving the parcel for me and the reply is always prompt!
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Really clean! No surprises.
Nice hotel super clean. No frills. Maybe better for business. Great views from our suite
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfect to get about Melbourne
Fantastic find. Was extremely surprised how good it was. Breakfast was delicious and enough to keep our group going for most of the day. 2 bedroom apartments very spacious and all bedding was good quality and felt great to get into at the end of the day. Would definitely return and recommend to others.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: