Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

kaiyin from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2016
my favorite in melbourne
my favorite apt/hotel in melbourne. Pool access, balcony, quiet street but close to supermarket and restaurants. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IZYAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
The apartment hotel was clean, spacious and complete with the facilities. We can just walk from the hotel to Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central Station and even to the Flinders St. I really love the hotel and definitely will stay here again
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Weekend Away
Great Staff and location.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

doreen from Australia
Solo traveler
studio twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location is good. staff friendly.
reception staff helpful and pleasant. efficient.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alyssa from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Overated
We are group of 9 booked 2 2bedroom suites. Firstly there's only 1 bathroom ...I thought there's 2😓the house keeping came in daily only to make the beds and of cus top up the bath room amenities but other than that the room tidiness was basically up to us to maintain. Basic mirrors in the room was not available ....you gave a great hair dryer but no mirrors in rooms to use it with. Staff was friendly but when asked help for parking our 12 seater rented van...not much info was given we later realised there was free parking from 730pm everyday at the front of the hotel till 730am in the morning ....we ended up paying A $67 the first night parking in Melbourne. Overall hotel was in good location, the staff were helpful ...most of them...but would not recommend thev2 bedroom suites for 4 ...just so incontinence.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Holiday stay
The clothes hanging near the shower head can be better with more hooks to hang clothes after showering
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed
Great location, short walk to Victoria Market and main street of town, Lygon St still not that far to walk on a nice day, maybe not on the way back, to many nice places to eat
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Situated next to the Queen Victoria Market and less than 10 mins walk to Central Station. Room comes with full amenities and ready for cooking anytime. This is the only hotel that automatically provide us with bedroom slippers. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will certainly patronise this hotel again on our next visit.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
helpful staffs. nice room & clean. great location
Excellent!
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guenter from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2016
all good
stay there!
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: