Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Simple apartment with pretty good location. Not the fussies.
There are 3 of us travelling. 2 adults and 1 child. We booked a family studio. The apartment is simple and consider clean. We personally find that the location is pretty good. It have Queen's Victoria Market in 5 mins walk. There is a nice western café and a Chinese restaurant just opposite the apartment. A convenient store is also nearby. Sky bus free hotel shuttle drop off point is just next door. Tram station is also near which is towards QVM direction. Service of the staff was normal and nothing good to mention about as they are like touch and go type of service. so didn't expect much. They have staff to tidy up our room but there are no consistency. eg, I can have 1 missing bath towel on one day and a missing bath mat on the other. I have to call the room service department to send the correct stuff up. We are quite satisfy in general with Pegasus. May consider to book Pegasus again in our next trip to Melbourne.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay and great value
No complaints here, great value
Reviewed May 10, 2016

JIE from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Slow WiFi connection
The complimentary In-room WiFi was very slow.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
1 Night Stay
Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms & good location.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

joy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Met my Daughter from Gold coast at Pegasus, me, Mid coast NSW
Each night we had Happy Hour, and enjoyed a meal. Met my son from Brighton who has a restaurant in Bay St., Brighton and had a most Happy time at Pegasus. Thank you all.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Heidi from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Spacy and quiet
Great value for the money!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
nice hotel at a good location
clean rooms with good facilites, steps away from QVM.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Emily from Singapore
Group
studio twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Value for Money with convenience to public transport
4 mins walk to Queen Vic market or 3mins walk to Train station, bus and tram stops. Great location and convenience.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Libin from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value stay near Queen Victoria Market
Location was good, walking distance to Market and Central. Walking back is abit of an uphill climb but manageable. Room size is good. Self sufficient. Only microwave and no oven provided. Dining table kind of small. Toilet is huge.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Hayley from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, great two bedroom apartment at an awesome price!
Great location, great two bedroom apartment at an awesome price!
Reviewed April 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: