Very good 7.3
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ling from Malaysia
Group
Junior Suite Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Price is reasonable, view is good room is scary
Wifi is not strong, Dust, sticky floor and door lock is loose. Room is good but the design already old didn't have any maintainent with all the dust, cotton also same. It's look like a ghost hotel and it wasscary me for my whole night with theses kind of room with the raining night By the way the staff is helpful the breakfast is good enough.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suzan from Canada
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quiet convenient reasonable rates
Quiet convenient reasonable rates
This is my 3rd time to stay here because its off the main strip and quiet and spacious rooms. Easy to walk to south end of Sanur boardwalk where cheaper fish restaurants await you. Big room with kitchen and aircon. Friendly staff who remembered me. Ill be back soon!
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Serangen Views
Such a lovely view from the dining deck, a nice clean pool and lovely staff. A short stroll to Pantai Mertasari and all the 5☆ hotels. Camel rides are available on the beach directly in front of the hotel
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
the room was good
clean and tidy
breakfast so plain, but the room are clean and nice bed. but there aren't tv cable so boring at the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
close proximity to all of Sanurs attractions
comfortable bed, fluffy pillows, friendly staff
As always our stay at Seaview was very enjoyable. We will always recommend this hotel to all our friends
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Filia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not very helpful, didn't even have plasters!!!
The room
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rachelle from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good hotel
the location, staff and environment
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaik from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Sanur Sojourn
1. not expensive 2. friendly staff 3. quiet
1. the hotel is at the very end of the place right before the beach. 2. the beach was not a swimmable one 3. could have helped with free bicycles at least 4. the staff were helpful although they had to do double roles at times 5. food was alright 6. i enjoyed the peaceful quiet surroundings
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A very warm welcome
view of serangen, clean comfortable room
Always happy staying here, lovely staff and good wifi in room
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
lovely location
friendly staff, nice pool, clean room
With a lovely vista looking across Serangen and close walking distance to many attractions
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: