Very good 7.4
Based on 839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

JIT from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Interesting experience
design is unique. Large room.
All is good.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from China
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Attractive price
cheap price, near mtr and near boarder
fine and comfortable
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean
Comfortable bed, clean rooms
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean
Comfortable bed, clean rooms
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Singapore
Couples
Digital Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean room
Comfortable bed, clean rooms
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
New hotel
Location, pricing & condition of the hotel
Good location, rooms are bit small, 10-15 mins walk to train station and border. this was my second time stay in this hotel. I will consider again next time.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hun from Singapore
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel
location, size and comfortable
it is a good location and comfortable hotel. However, this hotel also offer hourly rate, Not suitable for family
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kitson from Singapore
Couples
Boutique Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Overated
Location & Staff performance.
When we arrive in the Hotel, the staff performance is quite fast and we get the room within half an hours. The room that we purchase is Boutique Suite Anyway, since there is nothing we can do we just stay in. Next the train pass by and the room is quite noisy. We are so disappointed and advice those that need to book this Hotel to consider well. The only good things about this Hotel is they are located quite close to the shopping area.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Canada
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value
location, value, staff
I have stayed many times at this hotel and it has improved greatly from my first visit. The first few visits were not as good but due mostly to the language barrier. Language is not as big a problem as write a few now speak some English But there is still one problem and that is there is only one set of elevators which are used by staff and deli very staff
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Clean...comfort
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: