2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Parinya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
็Nice hotel
good location, good deal and friendly staff member
Overall was a good experience, nice room and helpful staff members though some glitches happened. I requested for non-smoking room but was assigned the smoking room. I came to change the room with the front desk and was assisted as per my request by another staff member. Upon entering the new room, there was no complimentary water bottle in the room which I had to call the house keeping to request for it. The hot water kettle contained water which was not cleared before i entered the room. Other than that, it was a good experience staying at this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The best and worst
Lovely attentive Front Desk person. Nice pool. Helpful staff generally with one horrible exception.
Our stay’s only unpleasantness occurred when the check-in lady who was most gracious was subject to a tirade from the person on the other desk who was there to offer general help.. Her attitude was one of the world is here to serve herself. Most unsuited for her role.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Manuela from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good stay
location, facilities, staff
Reviewed December 17, 2014

YUDHI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
3 stars hotel
location cheap clean
very nice but nothing more
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Brando from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Clean, comfortable with great location!
Location, room rates, nice staff.
Always have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Stayed in this hotel for a couple if trips and rate is always good. Room size and comfort better than most in the same range. And location is good for IT shopping and near marina area.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Premier Club Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Central Location
Privacy, transport, centrally located
Had a nice view of the Flyer and River. So easy to travel to must see places using the MRT network.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

RL from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Stay & play
Location, staff attentiveness ease of check out
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Jalistair from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
The Two Towers
Location, comfort and peacefulness.
Large rooms, relatively close to MRT. Comfortable, recommended.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel review from HK
Location, cost
This hotel is in a very nice location and it is very convenient. The rooms are tidy and the bathroom facilities are new and functions well. I hate the scent of the corridors, it smells like insecticide. I need ice cubes for my drinks every night but they brought the ice with a tea jar. It was very inconvenient to get the ice out of a jar compared to a proper bucket. I asked for a proper ice bucket but they could not provide. In general, I do recommend this hotel for its price and location.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Singapore Dec 2014
Great Staff; Excellant Room with view; Clean Comfortable bed & admenities
Excellent no problems at all. Would recommend it to any one. Great central location
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: