2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

youngseok from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good!
kind, good location,room view
kind, good location,room view
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel is ok but check in took a long time
Room, View, Cleanliness
The hotel is recommended but in my case it took almost 30 minutes just for checking-in. Location was convenience for MRT and major spots but is not easy to find food (according to my taste) except the one at the corner to the left of hotel. Since I brought a baby with me, did not have a great chance to explore the area.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Disapointment in Singapore
The staff only.
Furniture very dated and shabby, mould in fridge, very hard mattress, tea barely warm in breakfast room and poor selection at breakfast.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HuaFang from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location and service
nice enviroment.good location.good service
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
disappointment
Basically there's nothing good about this hotel
Don't even provide mineral water in the room. When I called for mineral water and upon sending to my room the chamber maid flatly told me that actually my room not entitle for mineral water. She put on a smirk face.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
near mrt
near mrt, near shopping center and big room
nice
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noriah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My stay in spore
Location, room cleanliness and shopping
Good
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
It's ok
None
It's ok
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresita from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
staff are nice, small rooms and old
pleasant and good hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
rooms carpet not clean. toilet smells odor.
location.
So so.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: