Very good 7.5
Based on 9207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 9207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Valerie from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
The Peninsular for superb service and satisfactio
Breakfast, decor of rooms, friendliness of staff with room service, going that extra mile to ensure an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

LOU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
I paid more than it worth
The location
Only once n enough
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Vanna from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
So expensive for what you get
Except concierge, staff were nice and helpfull
I was struck by the ad " flash deal with 62% discount". When i saw the condition of tthe room in the tower wing, i was of the opinion that not only there was not any discount, but also there was a surchage on the price I paid.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Bethanie from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Ok if you're not too picky
location, bed
This was our first time staying here. I chose it mainly for the price and the location. . I did not stay there this time due to cost. Apparently, the Peninsula Hotel was the place to stay once, but I fear not for us again. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The glasses in the bathroom were not clean and the one of the coffee cups for tea was not clean either. The plastic lids on the coffee cups also had a layer of dust indicating that they had been used or changed out for awhile. Breakfast was not included in our room rate so we purchased it for the first morning. We used the pool and there were towels and dirty glasses and dishes left on many of the tables and chairs. It was not a terrible stay, but the place was a bit tired and the staff seemed complacent.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Yim from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Value
Location, Clean, Subdued Elegance
Mainly, Okey! Just find twin beds a mite narrow.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Richard from Australia
Premier Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great hotel, great location
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, comfortable bed and location
Arrived early after a long flight intending to drop off bags and go for a walk until check-in. The staff were fantastic and very helpful, there was a room available so they allowed us to check in early so we could have a coffee and freshen up. Would certainly stay there again if in Singapore.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

CHEU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Old hotel
No comment
Noisy hotel, room looks old
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Fitria from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
OK Hotel
Location, Hotel, Staff were OK
The location of the hotel was fine. The room itself and staff service were OK. My husband and I did not eat in the hotel so I cannot comment. Overall, my experience was plain OK. Nothing bad but nothing extraordinary either.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

pui from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
staff friendly
near clark qury, mrt. Gd transport network
good, relax.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

santi from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good hotel
big hotel, nice view, perfect location
near MRT station, shopping centre area, nice view
Reviewed August 26, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: