2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jennifer from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location, close to shopping and MRT
Within walking distance to public transportation, restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Daily newspaper at the door was a nice touch.
My stay of 3 nights was pleasant and uneventful as I was out shopping most of the time. Appreciated the message light from the hotel on the day before checkout to offer transport arrangements to airport and wake up calls, if needed. An unusual proactive gesture not offered by most hotels. Nice touch.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Lewes from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT STAFF
STANDARD OF ROOMS, LOCATION AND HOTEL STAFF
NO COMPLAINTS
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Carlos from Colombia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel to say in
Price, Attention, Clean
It was my best time in Singapore close to where the action is, and was a wonderful nice experience, like no other I had before in the same city.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
welcoming, attentive,accommodating
attentiveness of staff,room size and location
I arrived at 10am and checkin was 2pm.They found me a room by noon.Checkin staff were excellent as was my room on 14th floor. Connection to the internet was good and nothing seemed a bother.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Gregory from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
efficient friendly culture
location, friendliness , room size
I have stayed at this hotel many times but this last stay was a standout and clearly they have lifted their game even higher.There was afront desk person called Constantine who was brilliant .She was helpful,thoughtfull and genuinely wanted me to have the best stay at the hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Dated, damp room, very poor value for money!
Check in staff efficient and friendly.Concierge service helpful.Public areas clean.
Disappointing, terrible room, I couldn't wait to check out!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

JUNGHYUN from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
Marina bay view! Good location! Kind staff!
Marina bay view! (Can see the Marina Bay Sands laser show in hotel room) Good location! Kind staff!
Nice check-in with kind staff and very nice view of Marina bay side. Not too expensive.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Nathaniel from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, below-average service
Location, Pool, Catered for baby
We were satisfied with our stay, but not impressed. The check-in process was slow and they did not have our room type available even though we reserved through Agoda. The facilities were mostly cleaned to standard, but occasionally places and items were overlooked. The bathroom was dark. They provided a baby cot and gave us free wifi because they didn't have our room type. The location is great. We will not come back, but that doesn't mean we were entirely disappointing.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, very good value for money.
Price, location, friendly staff
Our stay was very pleasant. We have stayed here before and will hopefully stay again soon.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

RICHARD from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was OK
Clean, location, staff were good
Only stayed 2 nights. It was fine.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: