2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

laurent from France
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
very nice, marinabay is amazing
best area, marinabay, good breakfast
very good place for this hotel in marina bay. rooms too small
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A very convenient hotel next to City Hall MRT.
Fast and free WI-fi, located within walking distance to Clark Quay, Raffles City, etc, and the room rates are reasonable.
Generally alright with fast check in. Our rooms are in the high floors with good scenery. However, the beds are small (ours are 3 feet only for each of the single bed). We are also charged for a can of orange juice which was claimed that we had consumed from the fridge but we definitely have not. The front desk staff are helpful in this matter and in the end we need to sign a declaration of not-having-consumed-anything from the fridge.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay, clean rooms.
location, location and location.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff.
Close to shopping malls
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinxin from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good location
Location, clean, silence
Ok
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MON from Myanmar
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
An enjoyable stay in that hotel
friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to shopping area
We had a great time during our stay. The staff are friendly, attentive and the hotel itself is centrally located. Close to MRT and easy access to shopping areas
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
room cleaning service not what we expected
location, cost, quick check out
Cleanliness of the room was not as we expect from a hotel of this rating. We found garbage in the room after it was serviced that was not ours, seemed to have dropped out of whatever bag the room cleaner carried the garbage in. Coffee shelf was not cleaned every day and was left with stains and sticky substance. Floor was not vacuumed in the 5 days we stayed there, same dead fly was lying in a corner.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Salehudin from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
a bit above average
fast room service, great breakfast, great location
Slow check in even though I showed my email for agoda booking, tbey still want the hardcopy which I have to print out myself. Surprisingly, when I asked for a baby cot during my check in, one was already placed inside the room by the room service.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
high end class hotel, building structure are nice
good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great
Clean, great view from the room and great location
excellent
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: