2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

BEN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Holidays
We will come back to stay again!!!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Kristy from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Everything was great
Staff were helpful and courteous. Hotel was older but seemed to have been kept well. Only negative would be the extremely hard beds. My partner and I had quite sore backs and we typically prefer hard beds so these were rather bad.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Edna from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel
The hotel was good value for money with a great central location. The bathroom was super small though..
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay, good location.
We had an excellent stay here. Staff are very friendly especially Harry, very approachable. Amenities are also excellent. Highly recommend.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Peerada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

hironao from Japan
Family with older children
Connecting Rooms - Family Unit
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
The floor of the washroom is not so clean . need vacuum cleaner. A sightseeing place, a restaurant are near.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

LILIBETH from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Nice to come back!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Near MRT but the street is rowdy.
We wouldn't choose this hotel again. Yes, its quite convenient being location within 5 min walk to the MRT and also the mall. But I don't feel too safe walking on the streets.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yos from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great short stay at the hotel
Good location, great room
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Nat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall is Good
Good
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: