2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

sven from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
fairly nice hotel
location, staff, free internet
Hotel was nice, but nothing special for the price. Free internet is a plus as you don't get that too often in Singapore. Very nice lobby, swimming pool and gym. The room was fine pretty average.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

JONGJIN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good to stay
perfect location, good budget, kind Korean staff
I'd stayed at this hotel 8years ago, and I stayed this one again been a long time. Something has changed as good for customers. I think it's reasonable price that I paid for deluxe as a promotional onr. Hopefully, I come back to this hotel again near future. Thank you
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Leo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
always amazes me
location and class
it was awesome since some of the staff still recognized me and were very helpful for all my neess
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jacqueline from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
So far so good, below expectation
The view, good location, big bath room
The hotel seems long time not doing maintenance, the lobby decoration is quite aged. The room had sour odor, luckily the bathroom was still clean, the bed sheet had stein as we only stayed 1 night that is not big deal for us. As a four stars hotel, it was quite surprise for me they didn't offer bell service, we had to carry the luggage to G/F, poor I had a big luggage case this time. The location for this hotel is unbeatable but for this price I would recommend another hotel instead it
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Korapin from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location, but a run down hotel.
It's central located.
The room was not as clean, we picked it because it is central located.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

NG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenience, good location
Friendly staff, good location
The location is just next to city hall MRT station, there are good restaurants and great shopping centers just next door.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff very close to train station
Comfortable room and great shopping nearby
I stayed for 5 days, the staff were helpful n friendly. The hotel is next to shopping centers n good food.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice and convenient hotel
Good location, huge bed and easy access to airport
Hotel room is not big but still very comfortable with a huge toilet! Bed is huge and very nice. Just five mins walk to the MRT or SGD 20 cab to airport. Surrounded by so many shopping malls and food options.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Fantastic hotel
LOBBY,
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Luki from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Will stay here again
Great location, spacious room, clean
It was my second time to stay in this hotel. The location is superb; walking distance to Clarke Quay MRT or City Hall MRT. Convenient for business travelers who want to stay close to city center, but also good for tourists who want to reach Orchard (hotels around Orchard area are usually more expensive). You can also enjoy a good night-out in Chijmes (just across Raffles Place, less than 10mins walk from the hotel) or in Clarke Quay area (around 10mins walk). One minus point from my last visit; I couldn't reach Housekeeping from the room phone. But I will definitely stay again in here.
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: