2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

kimika from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good location for Business
room location and value of money
I stayed for one night at this hotel. location is fine for business travelers, it is easy to find this hotel, but little bit confused about the name of it. there are two towers. breakfast is not so good. pool is nice, fitness room is large.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel
location, staff and food
My stay in this hotel was good.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Segismundo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great location , good hotel
covenience, great location and nice hotel
i had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Segismundo from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant stay
convenience, clean and strategic location
very pleasant stay
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Pisit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good location
location closes to park and marina bay
upset with staff management, i paid the same rate as my friend but they gave me a room in different flr without telling water in room is not free and water in that flr is no compliment. but i dnt know and i didnt select to stay in that flr, you did it. why you charged me for the same water as free water, not mineral water at all. The water was provided outside the fridge same as water in room service.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Sung from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
gd location, otherwise...
location
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Nuanjun from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
location comfortable clean
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Staying in peninsula excelsior hotel
The bed is awsome. The room is really nice. The lobby and swimming pool view is also nice.
My stay was really awesome but im sad to say it was only for a shot while. I would love to come back for me staycation as i myself is a singaporean.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

robert from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Tired and overpriced
Location
Room standard poor, in need of refurbishment. Overpriced even by Singapore standards. Staff could be more engaged.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Allan from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice Place
Location, Food, Staff
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: