2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Airina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Reception service was so slow
Everythings okay there.. But 1 thing that i want to share is the reception service was so slow.. It took more that half an hour to got my room.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Loh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location for businessman
Good location for businessman
Reviewed September 21, 2016

vanthao from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
best service but hotel room too small
small room than i expected
Reviewed September 21, 2016

JR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
So far so good
Good
Reviewed September 21, 2016

YUKIHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
old hotel
I killed 100s of insects in my 3 days staying.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mahesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, Clealiness
Hotel did not give us the Room till 2 PM, We were waiting for the same
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ramona from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantastic
We loved our stay here - very convenient, it's right next to City Hall MRT and the view from our room was incredible.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Aishath from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Efficient
The hotel was in a great location, close by to seven eleven, MRT and airport. Room space was small. However, it was very efficient, clean and worth the money for a short stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

CRISTINE from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
nearby to MRT station and also 7 eleven.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

corinne from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Location is super convenient. The room is small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: