Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 539 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Petite King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location and value for money.
Stayed only for 1 night, arrived late evening. Good food choices around the hotel within a few minutes walking distance. From Swedish, Korean, Japanese, to Italian... but closes by 9pm. Limited carpark lots. Need to inform hotel to reserve before arrival.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachael from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Location was ideal, a short 3 minute walk to the pedestrian malls where many shops, eateries, super mart & train station is located. Staffs were friendly & always ready to help. Only downside was that it was slightly small. But otherwise, definitely value for money!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
awesome and good! friendly staff
I love to stay here.. convenient and easy access to public transport. Value for money.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Everything is good except for Wifi speed
Location is the best which is near by to the heart of Perth. One thing to take note, the free wifi speed provided is extremely slow ND you will be forced to buy their high speed Internet if you wish to have seamless experience. This is quite disappointed.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Australia
Couple
Petite King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very nice
We enjoyed our stay at pensione we loved it so much we extended our stay
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vynn from Australia
Couple
Petite Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Mostly good
Fortunately we are short as room was very small.Also fortunate that we were out sightseeing for long periods. We've been before but not for 8 years so main memory was of location convenience. And yes we'd stay again but not if aim was relaxation as apart from the bed there was not even a chair on which to sit to read. Struggle with front door while handling suitcases was only real negative. Ate in restaurant in area away from bar, but didn't appreciate the constant TV sport coverage. This is fine in bar area but not in dining space on a week night. And Yes, I know this is a personal opinion
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Clean, conformtable. good location
Basic amenities but short distance to supermarket and restaurants and train station.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Petite Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
good but noisy bar
We picked this hotel as we assumed it was quiet. The bar was booming until midnight on Saturday. I called reception and asked what time the noise would stop. They responded with "its not ou bar!" she was very rude too. The bar menu is in the room so they do associate with them and offer room service through them. Its not suppossed to be a backpackers so get rid of the noise! The room was clean on a plus and the other nights were quiet. Be aware if you stay on fri and sat you will not get rest until midnight.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Small rooms but nice location
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall
A very good hotel for short stay accommodation. As rooms are small not ideal for long term.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: