Excellent 8.2
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Adinda from Indonesia
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel
Beautiful boutique hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Liz from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Overall happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and pretty room. A bit pricey but compensated by nice room, toiletries etc. a severe lack of tv channels options though. Would be wonderful if they had cable tv for international travelers.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Solo travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel for a flying visit
Only staying in Canberra for one night, I wanted something crisp, convenient and full of positive energy! Peppers Gallery Hotel did not disappoint and left me wanting more of Canberra and the gorgeous little metropol pocket the Hotel is located in! Highly recommend!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Jason from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Peppers is spicing up Canberra
I had a short stay at Peppers last week and must say that the hotel, amenities, food and staff were all excellent and for a very competitive price that other local hotels could not come close to. Only downside is the limited parking so make sure you book a park well in advance. highly recommended
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Marwa from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Small rooms
Clean and stylish but very small rooms. Great unlimited internet in rooms.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Mia from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Room King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Second stay here and I love it
Really nice fit out and the rooms are really nice. Very good location - you can walk to the main shops if need be and Canberra has Uber now so its easy to get around. Quite good room service menu also.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Leonardo from Australia
Solo travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
It was difficult to find a grocery store nearby but nice room. Comfortable and quiet.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Trudy from Australia
Couples
Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
comfortable interlude
We visited Peppers Gallery recently to see our son at ANU. The hotel is very comfortable and is a short walk to the University. The staff were helpful and the atmosphere very peaceful. We were grateful for an upgrade as we had been living out of our suitcases in China and Japan for 6 weeks. Thank you for our stay.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

RN from Thailand
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Peppers Gallery Hotel
location; comfortable bed; desk service
Very pleasant. We did not dine at Peppers Gallery Hotel, so cannot rate that category above. However, I cannot 'submit' unless I fill out the dining section. I will rate as 1 - not applicable (not, NOT the lowest score)
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Room King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good value
Location, comfort and value
Enjoyable, comfortable and good value
Reviewed January 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: