Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Roy from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Met all my expectations.
I checked out thinking I will definitely be back. It's the staff that can make that difference,
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego from Australia
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
We had a great time at Adelaide. Staying at Peppers was perfect for what we need. WE higly recommend it. Very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bob from Australia
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Stay
Excellent facilities, close to all facilities. Staff very welcoming.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachael from Australia
Couples
Penthouse Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Treated like royalty. Everyone was so lovely to us. We frequently stay at peppers and it's one of our favourites. Such a good hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average
Improve needed
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great hotel
fantastic hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Solo travelers
Guest Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nothing Negative!
First time im reviewing a hotel goving 5 stars! From effortless genuine customer service up to quality of the room! Will definitely beback and recommending to anyone I know!
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great stay
Another great stay great room friendly staff
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Quality Hotel in good location, great breakfasts
All good with this hotel, only gripe would be that the valet car parking is really expensive at $30+ a day. Great staff and excellent breakfasts.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Australia
Families with young children
Guest Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Place to stay in Adelaide CBD
With a toddler in tow, the hotel was the perfect place to explore Adelaide CBD. Staff are very welcoming, room is fantastic! Just need to check the shower settings - bit fiddly to maintain the temperature you want.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: