Book Now: Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Exceptional
From 129 reviewsSee what guests said
9.1
Recommended by 98% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (129)Booking.com Reviews (2227)
9.1
Exceptional
From 129 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities8.9
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.4
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Deutsch
Dansk
Español
more
Room type
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Executive Double or Twin
Deluxe Double or Twin
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 104 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
HARRY from Ireland
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
TOP NOTCH”
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Reviewed November 11, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay”
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Margaret from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Visiting an old friend”
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Sanja from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Super comfortable stay!”
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Mia from United Kingdom
Group
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay, excellent location”
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Reviewed July 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Fredrick from United States
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel”
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Reviewed June 09, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
danny from Israel
Couple
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great stay at the pestana”
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Reviewed December 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Hin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice environment ”
close to zoo and shopping place
Reviewed September 09, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
AMELIE from Canada
Group
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Staff very helpful”
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Mickey from Israel
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money”
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
Martin from Spain
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design”
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Laurentius from Indonesia
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location”
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Emil from Sweden
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel ”
Nice pool, sauna and environment
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Reviewed February 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Disa from Finland
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Modern hotel”
Good facilities
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Philip from Switzerland
Group
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good hotel”
ina nice area with very modern and clean features
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Julien from Switzerland
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design”
New hotel, nice design, value for money
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Manuela from Switzerland
Group
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff”
Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Reviewed July 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
ILYA from Russia
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very nice hotel”
new, modern, stylish
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
ILYA from Russia
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very nice hotel”
new, modern, stylish
we instantly liked this hotel. the reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. there is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. the rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. there were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). the hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. this meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. the hotel is on a busy road near the tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. we had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. as the euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. overall, we got very good value from our stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Mingzhu from China
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
super good hotel”
large rooms, great location, very comfortable bed
I am very satisfied with my stay in Pestana. It worth the money I have paid for it. The hotel is very near from the zoo, Potsdam Platz, etc. The services are also ok.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Oliver from United States
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Beautiful location; modern, comfortable rooms”
Room size, light, beddings, good price, swimming pool, staff, hard-wood floors, calm & quiet
A brand new hotel about 100 meters away from the beautiful wilderness of the Berlin Tiergarten. The room and bathroom were large, white, very clean and sleek. The beddings were very comfortable. Too bad there was no free wifi in the room, but unless you have a MacBook Air that requires an Ethernet cable adapter, you should be able to get free broadband using the Ethernet cable that the room features. Nice touch: the glass window between the shower/bath and the room. Don't worry, it comes with the electric blinds for privacy. Also, we appreciated the hardwood floors. The hotel is in a very quiet location, so noise level was comfortable (but for a slightly squeaky ventilation). The restaurant is adequate (Berlin is not particularly known for its cuisine) and the hotel is within easy reach of public transportation and taxis.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Filip from Czech Republic
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Beautiful hotel near park. ”
design, park
nice hotel, nice spa. Service is ok. It is near the park, near the ZOO. 20 min by walk to the center.
Reviewed November 03, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Alfonso from Spain
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ok”
Habitación. Piscina. Localización
Genial
Reviewed November 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
ARIEL from Italy
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Inmejorable”
Spa, cama, habitación, limpieza, todo!
Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. Uno de los mejores de Berlin
Reviewed September 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
cristina from Spain
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Tranquilidad”
La atencion,la piscina, la ubicación
Reviewed August 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Marina from Spain
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Supera las expectativas”
Diseño atractivo y funcional, Relacion Calidad- Precio y Atencion Exquisita por parte del personal del Hotel
Excellente, sin duda volveremos a Berlin y por supuesto repetiremos en el Pestana
Reviewed November 06, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
laura from Germany
Family with young children
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
Super séjour, l'endroit est calme mais à 15mns à pieds de la rue commercante avec un bus en bas de l'hotel si jamais. Le lieu était très propre et doté de tout l'équipement nécessaire. Je recommance !
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.3
Excellent
Pascal from France
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Une bonne adresse”
Bon standing, personnel a l ecoute. Idealement place pour la visite du zoo mais un peu excentre pour le centre. Cependant, les transports en commun son a la porte de l hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
ERIC from France
Family with teens
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Excellent hotel”
L'accueil, la décoration, le rapport qualité prix
Excellent hotel avec un tres bon rapport qualité prix. l'accueil était parfait. Nous avons pu avoir nos chambres à 11h du matin ce qui est exceptionnel !!! La décoration inspirée par la mer était très zen et confortable. Le petit déjeuner ainsi que le restaurant étaient très bien. L'espace spa bien que petit était suffisant. Bref, tout était parfait.
Reviewed November 09, 2012
7.3
Very good
arnaud from France
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
hotel classique, moderne, assez bien situé”
situation proche du tiergarten
hotel plutôt confortable,moderne et sans charme particulier; assez mal insonorisé car on entend les gens marcher à l'étage au dessus; petit déjeuner agréable; accueil charmant et efficace; nécessité d'un véhicule pour se rendre aux différents endroits de Berlin; pas de métro à proximité.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Hikmet from Germany
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Guter angenehmer Aufentehalt”
Personal nett und hilfsbereit leider kaum deutsch sprechendes Personal
Reviewed May 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Alexander from Germany
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Exceptional”
Tolle Lage am Tiergarten, gute Verbindung zur City Ost und City West
Reviewed March 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Patrick from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Städtetrip mit Hund”
Super gelegenes Hotel direkt am großen Tiergarten und fussläufig nur zwischen 15 und 30 Minuten zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Freundliches Personal und angenehme Atmosphäre. Auch für Menschen mit Hundebegleitung sehr zu empfehlen ,-) da direkt nahe den Grünanlagen des großen Tiergarten und viele Spaziermöglichkeiten vor der Hoteltüre.. Zimmer des Hotels sind modern , sauber und gut ausgestattet..lediglich die Zimmer nach vorne raus erlauben schlafen nicht bei offenem Fenster aufgrund der Autos..
Reviewed February 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Olaf from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Wochenendausflug”
Kann sehr empfehlen, komme gern wieder
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Sehr geehrter Herr Olaf, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Haus entschieden haben, und dass Sie uns mit dieser tollen Bewertung belohnen. Über das positive Feedback freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Es ist schön zu erfahren, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir wünschen Ihnen weiterhin alles Gute und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten
Show more
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten
8.4
Excellent
Iris from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal - Perfekt für Sight Seeing”
TOP Lage! Fußläufig zur Gedächtniskirche - ca. 10 Min., Bahnhof zool. Garten - ca. 15 Min., KaDeWe - 10 Min. Moderne Einrichtung, Sauberkeit top, Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Preis-Leistung Zimmer TOP! Wellness/Sauna/Fitness-Bereicht ausreichend für kurze Entspannung. Sehr gute Hotelbar, Restaurant gut.Öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung vorm Hotel sehr gut. (Mit dem Bus in 3 Min. am Bahnhof zool. Garten).
Reviewed December 31, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Hannelore from Germany
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
war ganz okay ”
das einzige Negative war, dass sich jemand in der Bar zwei Ramazotti bestellt hat auf unsere Zimmernummer. Wir haben reklamiert und natürlich nicht bezahlt. Ich hoffe dass sich das aufgeklärt hat. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Hannelore Berger
Reviewed November 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Franz from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Super Hotel”
Immer wieder!
Reviewed September 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Germany
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Klasse Hotel!”
Preis / Leistung passt einfach. Super Lage, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Hotelzimmer war einfach himmlisch und das Personal super freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Malte from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Preis/Leistung stark”
Service, Spa, Sauberkeit
Sehr angenehm. Lage direkt am "Neuen See" und am "Schleusenkrug". Sehr nettes, hilfreiches Personal. Zimmer schon etwas in die Jahr gekommen. Die Linien 100 und 200 halten direkt vor der Haustüre. Essen nur 3 Punkte da die Cocktails Ihren Namen nicht verdient haben.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Alles bestens, empfehlenswert ”
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Das Frühstück war sehr geschmackvoll angerichtet. Die Atmosphäre war sehr freundlich
Einfach prima...
Reviewed July 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Michael from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wochenende”
1. Lage des Hotels, 2. Zimmerausstattung, 3. Service
Alles war sehr schön.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Stefano from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Top Hotel.”
Motivation der Mitarbeiter, Komfort, Lage
Top Hotel. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Jederzeit empfehlen und wieder buchen.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
6.0
Otto from Germany
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt”
Die Lage, das Frühstück, die Lage
Das Hotel beim Großen und Ganzen angenehm. Bedauerlich war, dass es so wenige Parkmöglichkeiten gibt und die Einfahrt zur Garage schwer zu finden ist. Diese Einfahrt ist außerdem sehr eng. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit bei der Ankunft direkt in die Garagen zu fahren. Man muss sich erst bei der Rezeption anmelden.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Kristin from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Sehr angnehmer Kurztrip in eine aufregende Stadt”
Tolles Schwimmbad, schöne Aussicht aus dem Hotelzimmer, wunderschönes Bad
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Pestana Berlin Tiergarten. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Buslinie 100 und 200 mit der man eine schöne Stadtrundfahrt machen kann oder auch nur bis zum nächsten S-Bahnhof fahren kann. Sehr zentral aber trotzdem ruhig. Die Zimmer sind ihr Geld wert und der Service war auch hervorragend. Unbedingt den Pool und die Sauna ausprobieren. Lohnt sich! Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingrichtet und die Bäder wirklich traumhaft. Würde das Hotel allen Privat oder auch Businessreisenden empfehlen. Frühstück war auch sehr gut. Einzige Anmerkung: Die Gläser für den Saft beim Frühstücksbuffet sind doch etwas sehr klein gewesen 0,1. Allerdings kann man sich so oft wie man möchte nachholen, also nicht wirklich ein Negativpunkt.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Schönes modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage”
Lage, gut ausgestattete Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter, insbesondere an der Rezeption
Insgesamt sehr schön, der Preis für das Frühstück, das nicht mit gebucht war, ist erheblich zu teuer! Wir haben daher lieber ganz darauf verzichtet. Trotzdem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die anderen Leistungen waren sehr gut!
Reviewed April 19, 2014
8.3
Excellent
J. from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
sehr gut”
sehr gut
sehr gut, es sind keine gravierenden Probleme aufgetaucht
Reviewed November 14, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Henriette from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Super Hotel mit schönem Ausblick und guter Lage”
Sauber, Modern
Sehr zu empfehlen. Super Lage. Sehr Zentral zu alle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Modernes Restaurant mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Helle Zimmer mit Wlan und allem Komfort. Bequemes Bett. Im Badezimmer viel Platz und Fußbodenheizung. Großer Spiegel mit guter Beleuchtung.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Henriette from Netherlands
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Modernes schönes Hotel”
Sauber+ Neuwertig
Alles Super. Kann ich sehr empfehlen. Super Lage, vor allem wenn man noch Joggen möchte (Tiergarten nebenan). sehr modernes, nettes Restaurant mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Schöne Zimmer mit Wlan. Bequemes Bett. Im Badezimmer viel Platz um Toilettenartikel abzustellen, was vor allem bei längerem Aufenthalt von Vorteil ist.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Henriette from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Modernes, neuwertiges Hotel mit guter Lage”
Zentral, Sauber, Modern
Hotel kann ich sehr empfehlen. Super Lage zu alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ku'damm. Sehr modernes, nettes Restaurant mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet und kleine Speisekarte. Schöne Zimmer mit Wlan. Bequemes Bett. Im Badezimmer viel Platz um Toilettenartikel abzustellen, was vor allem bei längerem Aufenthalt von Vorteil ist. Freundliches Personal.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Henriette from Netherlands
Group
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Schönes Hotel mit freundliches Personal”
Sauber, neuwertig, zentral gelegen
Super Lage, zum shoppen oder Sightseeing. Sehr modernes, schönes Restaurant mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Schöne Zimmer mit Wlan. Bequeme Betten mit gute Matratzen. Im Bad viel Platz um Toilettenartikel abzustellen. Schöne Aussicht.
Reviewed October 16, 2012