Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

ARMEN from Turkey
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
centrally located clean
location
Reviewed June 26, 2014

AHMAD from Kuwait
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice
Location Internet English
Okay and not within the same level what I'm thought as the price rate was high
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Gavin from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient, good standard
Location, appearance, clean
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is lovely. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location really good. Reasonable price for location and standard of hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2014

JINGNAN from China
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice but expensive try.
Nice decoration, location and hospitality.
Not bad.Nice decoration, location and hospitality.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Azamat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Luxurious Hotel
Recommended, Worth your money, Very luxury
We went there for business trip, the whole experience was superbly luxurious and world class. Location was good, city central. The price is expensive but worth your money. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Darma from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good decent hotel @ heart of Moscow
Located in middle of town and close to red square
Reviewed May 09, 2013

ELENA from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location, close to everything
Big room
Good hotel, but not worth that money, can be better. Clean and big rooms. Very good location in city central. Friendly personal.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Patricia from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Old World in Modern Moscow
Close to sights and shopping. Rooms were clean and ell maintained.
We had a lovely stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The conscierge was more than helpful. She went out of her way to organise things for us and gave us directions to places. The hotel is old and this can be seen in it's decor, which is very charming. This helped give an expectation of old world service. We will stay in this hotel again when we return to Moscow.
Reviewed October 07, 2010

Yichun from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
My Impression on the Nevsky Grand Hotel
The Nevsky Grand Hotel is located in the central business area of the city, it's very convenient to go to the winter palace and the Hermitage Museum, and shops and restuarants. The hotel is very clean and has good facilities. The staff are very friendly.
It would be very convenient for customers from other country if the hotel can provide some adopters or fittings to use the local electric sockets. However, there are no ready adopters to lend to the customers.
Generally speaking, the Nevsky Grand Hotel is very nice hotel to stay. In fact, I visited St. Petersburg three times already, and this was the second time to have chosen the Nevsky Grand Hotel and I like it very much. I feel at ease when I stay there. The people working there are very friendly and ready to help you. My first hotel had far less quality in both facilities and service and was much more expensive. I will choose to stay in Nevsky Grand Hotel again in my next visit to St. Petersburg.
Reviewed September 01, 2009

Julian from Spain
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
buena.
situacion , servicio y limpieza
Ha sido buena
Reviewed September 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: