Very good 7.7
Based on 69 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

flavia from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice stay, value for money
Clean, centrally located, large rooms
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is centrally located and easy to reach by foot
Reviewed July 30, 2013

cho from United States
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location,
large rooms, wifi and bed
good, the family had a great tie. Seville felt very safe a town we were out late and see lots of young women out by themselves
Reviewed July 17, 2013

ILMUK from South Korea
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good choice
good price, clean room
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Tatagraha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great staff, nice location, high ceiling room
Helpful staff, nice location, great room and bathroom
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Rennie from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ok for the money
Location surrounding resturaunts and staff
This hotel was average. It was in a good location you eh cathedral . I would not stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Angus from Australia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Location, room, fast and reliable Internet. Close to great selection of restaurants, shops and sight seeing.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Evelyn from Indonesia
Groups
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, helpful staff
Bad breakfast
Had a wonderful stay since it's located close to lots of the attractions and food. Helpful staff But breakfast was bad, could've had breakfast outside
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Ick from South Korea
Couples
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location, good room
location, free laptop provided
Very well located. 6-7 minutes to the Cathedral and to the Real Alcazar. Close to shopping and restaurants. Free laptop in every room. Good for families with foldaway beds in many of the rooms. Contemporary decor. We got a very good price: off season and last minute booking.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location
the hotel is very clean
Teh location of the hotel is very near to Giralda tower & The Cathedral.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Gwen from United States
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
pleasant stay
central location
This was a good location, close to many attractions although because of the tangle of streets in this old area of the city it was hard to navigate until you found some landmarks. We bought a cheap map with street names on it at a tourist shop and that helped immensely as all the streets are well-marked. The photocopy hotel map was worthless. Overall the hotel was a pleasant place to stay although if noise bothers you ask for a courtyard view. We had to move as the pedestrian traffic echoes off the narrow streets nearby. My only two problems with the room were the bed, which was very hard and indented; and the glass swinging door on the bathroom which allows for no privacy as far as sounds, etc. and if someone get early or in the middle of the night the light from the bathroom floods the whole room. This seems to be a signature feature of Hi-Tech hotels but I don't care for it at all!
Reviewed November 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: