Very good 7.3
Based on 261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Poor Wifi & Unfriendly Staff
Big, clean & cosy room
No service at the front desk .. No bell boy no ones helped us Poor & lousy wifi ** Please take note but I like the house keeping staff they always give me a beautiful smile ..
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Leyong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
OK
location, food, adequate size room
Ok for one night stay, a bit expensive.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Van from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Clean, good walking place, comfortable room.
Good place for staying on business trip.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Bryan from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean and Economic
Traveling with Mulism co-worker food was suitable-No pork kitchen, Staff eager to please, No extra room charges
Pleasant play to stay for economical business travel.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Cong from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
The hotel is on average level
1. Location 2. Looks antique 3. Reasonable Price level
Generally, my opinion for this hotel is on average level for the money. What i really not like is they do not have their owned parking place. The hotel is renting the back yard of the local police station and using it as a parking place for hotel guests. The parking yard is not undercover. Thus, the car is well heated under the sunshine. In addition, if you are driving a sedan, not a SUV, the lower rail of the car will be hitting the pavement / sidewalk every times and I hate it!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Lam from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location, unfriendly environment
good location. clean room.
I got shocked when the receptionist told me all the rooms are SMOKING ones. Agoda should put a big sign to let everyone know that.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Lang from Vietnam
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Sfghj
Dhkjfss
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Norain from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel
room,food,services
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Chang from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Unhappy with staff
Room, Food, Location
Staff not friendly and not helpful. Location is good and close to the beach
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Leyong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location
Staff, food and location
Reviewed April 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: