Excellent 8.2
Based on 4137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
my stay
clean, quick check in, good car park
very good, stayed there before and will stay again
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very lovely hotel
Very clean, good room configuration and in central area
Great night night sleep in comfortable bed. Easy walk to BTS and yummy street food for breakfast.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My 4 day stay
Big room
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in April 2015
A good hotel to consider.
Room, Amenities, Location
This is a hotel I would rate it high. It is designed like a small apartment with all the room amenities including washing machine. Reception staffs are mostly polite. Food is above average and room service arrive promptly. Rooms are reasonably priced and are spacious. Hotel is situated in Soi 6 (which is quiet, away from all the nightlife noise) and is a little bit of walk to Nana BTS and the famous Nana Entertainment Plaza.
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Feedback after 2 day-stay
Staff Hospitality, Attitude, facilities
Very nice & pleasant stay. comparing with some 5-star hotel in bangkok which i have stayed during my trip, this underrated 4 star, are much better than some 5 star, at least in their staff friendliness & attitude. I still wish to express my gratitude on receiving a birthday cake and card from the hotel. Very customer friendly. If you looking for a hotel that care for your trip experience, this is it!
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
1st class hotel and will certainly stay again
excellent staff clean spacious rooms 3minutes to bts sky train
Excellent friendly efficient hotel and staff helpful and polite and would definatly stay again but without the limited buffet style breakfast as it was low quality and allways very cold and the resturuant staff do not take of you at the table so a more personell service approach is required but other than that everything else great
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good size rooms
Good size rooms, close to nightlife and BTS
My second stay here and will return. Rooms are a good size, very close to nightlife in an area not really suited for families.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendon from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Place to Stay in Bangkok
Location, Room, Amenities
My stay was great. The hotel is in a great location for enjoying Bangkok. The rooms was large with a large comfy bed, a great bathroom and shower facilities. The staff here were friendly and accommodating. I will be staying here on my next trip and strongly recommend it to anyone
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Phachara Suites
Great location nice room friendly staff
Enjoyed two nights. Good facilities nuce room
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, near Nana BTS
Location, cleanliness and room size
Pleasant. Very happy with the one bedroom suite though it would be better if it comes with a bathtub. Will be back again for sure,
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: