Excellent 8.2
Based on 4139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

John from New Zealand
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very convenient & comfortable
location, economical, great mango smoothie
very pleasant
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Location, comfort, pool
Excellent
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VOLKAN from Turkey
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Location, Service, Cleanliess
excellent...
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michal from Poland
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Recomended place to say!
Good food, clean room and best location
Always stay at this hotel when i go to Bangkok. The room is clesn and the food is delicious. This place is recomended
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michal from Poland
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel
good location, good food, clean room
Always stay at this hotel when i go to Bangkok. The room is clesn and the food is delicious. This place is recomended.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great place right in the middle of everything
Location
Brilliantl
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent Hotel!
Clean, good size room and comfortable beds.
This hotel ticks all the boxes for me; decent size room, comfy bed, powerful shower, large bathroom, good wi-fi signal, plenty of English channels on tv, good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, quiet location but central to everything, 5 minutes walk to Nana BTS station and a convenience store opposite. Fresh fruit was in our room when we arrived and there is coffee and tea available. I will stay here again when I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
soso
good location
Very old furnished rooms with very limited service.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
disappointed
good location
Very limited service We stayed for 4 nights. Room key card malfunction every day that we have to ask for assistance every day. Housekeeping service would clean the surface only. Dining table always covered with dust, toiletries not being refilled.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel
Facilities , Staff & Cleanliness
Very nice hotel. The rooms are spotless with everything you need and the staff were very helpful. Stayed there last year as well and found the only let down then was the staff were not friendly but this year they have got things right as they were excellent. They must have noticed on my girlfriends passport that her birthday was next day so we got lovely surprise when we were greeted at our room with a lovely birthday cake and 7 staff wishing her a Happy Birthday. Great touch and will no doubt go back to this hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: