Very good 7.3
Based on 1057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

GINGER from Philippines
Superior Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Relaxing aint happening!!
Me and my boyfriend didnt had a good sleep due to the bugs.. The toilet is not well clean, the breakfast sucks!!.. But the staff were all helpful and friendly..
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Zheng from Singapore
Standard Ground Floor
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Recently went Phi Phi for a diving trip. As I've heard that accommodation around the shops can get pretty noisy at night, I booked the Standard room for this place which is about 10 minutes walk from the pub areas. As I'd hoped, area was quiet at night but as it is beside a mosque, some may be woken up by the prayer music played every early morning ( not an issue as we are burnt out from the activities in the day). Air con is good, safe is working and the room is clean. There's also a convenience store and massage shop just beside it. Breakfast provided wasn't exactly awesome and the menu is the same for the 4 days I was there. Considering the price.though, most issues are just nit picking. Would recommend this place if you're looking for a comfortable place to spend the night at a low price.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Justin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Upper Level
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Better than I was expecting
The room was cleaner and nicer than I was expecting and the location is good, not too close to all the madness, but easy walk.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rebecca from New Zealand
Standard Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Average Stay
Our bed and linen were damp everyday even after clean.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

KONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not bad, near to beach
Just stay here for few days for my first time travel to Phi Phi Island, it's was good and satisfy overall, restaurants just around and 1-2 mins walk able to beach . unfortunate hotel did not have hot water boil maker, can't have hot coffee.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Cushla from New Zealand
Standard Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Basic hotel
Having stayed in Phi Phi before (expensive and low quality accommodation), I did some research before booking Phi Phi Andaman Legacy. The hotel was basic and did the job, but expensive for the standard (compared to other places in thailand - although you have to remember Phi Phi is a secluded island). Rooms were 'concrete blocks' with a bed, bathroom, TV and fridge (which only worked if your key was in, so not cold if you were out all day). The shower was very cheap and nasty and I found you had to hold it to shower (pull it off the wall). Only 10 min walk to phi phi whalf & beach/bar area (although far enough you could sleep at night without being too close to bars)! Hotel met us at whalf & took our bags which was great. Buffet breakfast included which was nice, included hot and cold food. Nice pool area. We would stay again but feel they need to spend a little money & do the place up a tad.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

jonathan from United Kingdom
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not the worst not the best
Rooms spacious and comfortable. It does need updating but so does every property from what I have read on phi phi. Pool is nice although the smell from the restaurants next door was horrible at times.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Han from Malaysia
Standard Ground Floor
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not value for money
Not efficient, breakfasts included are poor and less of choices. However, staff are friendly. Ordinary.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

David from Australia
Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awful and disrespectful
This has been the worst part of our holiday so far. The water to the room went off twice, when we complained the staff were very rude and actually insulted us. The TV reception is terrible and disappeared entirely at one point. They have a list of prices for everything in the room which makes you feel very unwelcome. We took clothes to them to be washed but they wanted to weigh them and charge for them at their wet weight. When we complained we were again verbally abused. On top of this even after we requested several times to have our laundry done separately they handed it back in a big mixed up bag and we had to sort through it. I would recommend sleeping on the beach over the anderman legacy who's legacy only seems to be nasty self righteous attitudes.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Hwan from Malaysia
Superior Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Won't Come Again.
Not Good Location & Not Clean. They take out all the machines plugs and need to plug in again by self, and this hotel not provide hair dryer & water boiler in the room.
Reviewed April 25, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: