Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Friendly and well located
Friendly hotel. Well located, clean, a bit old but that didn't matter. Lovely view.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Infinity pool view
Basic small room but the view was amazing. The pool deck needs repair. Staff were polite and helpful. Great value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tony from Ireland
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overall good hotel
Great hotel to use as a base in phi phi. Stayed in phi phi many times over the years would definitely recommend. In quiet side of island for sleeping and plenty around you in day time. Claw to peir and great staff.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Mandy from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good stay
Lovely room with a great view of the pool and sea. Good choice on breakfast buffet. Nice clean pool and towels provided. Fantastic radio channel with camera view showing of the pier. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ashley from United States
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay
Phi phi hotel was lovely. The location is perfect, just a 2 minute walk from the pier but still set back enough away from the craziness. The rooms were really clean but could definitely use an update, especially the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly decent with a lot of options and an omelette station. Overall, great stay. Would come back.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Heidi from United States
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Okay, Safe Hotel
Basic hotel, a very decent & safe place to stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable - but for some reason the closet smelled so horrible, we literally had to hold our breath whenever we opened it to use the safe. Walls are pretty thin, so definitely bring ear plugs (guests next to us were partying in their room, playing loud music, etc). Pool is a bit small & cant see the beach from there. Breakfast was nice, but we didnt eat in the restaurant for any other meals, doesnt really have an inviting atmosphere. The nearby beach was not really clean or fit for swimming, especially since half of the beach was under construction. Overall we were a bit disappointed by koh phi phi, felt really packed & commercial, yet not a lot of character or personality. Lots of cheesy clubs in town filled with teenagers playing beer pong, top 40 remix type music, not the vibe we were hoping for. The highlight of our trip was an island / snorkeling tour to Maya beach and some other locations.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Adam from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Phi Phi
We found the hotel to be satisfactory. Was slow to check in it took over an hour.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Shannon from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing service! Amazing Value!
Upon arrival, the staff warmly greeted us and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Jody from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location
The whole island is so walkable but this location was just amazing. Not flashy with all new items but clean. Fair price for the island but like everything on phi phi expensive for Thai standards. Would definitely reccomend.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Yosef from Israel
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Old rooms, very simple hotel comper to the price
Staff is so so, there is better and cheaper hotel in phi phi, for the price I pay. Location is good and no more
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: