Good 6.2
Based on 560 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Ella from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Treehouse room and a nice pool!
Adventurous location, pool, and sun.
It was a nice experience to spend the night in a "treehouse" lodge with a sea view. But the place was a bit difficult to find as there were no signs on the main road.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Lanlila from Thailand
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good View - Tired claim
The Hotel is far from main Road it's quite near Local area!!
It's not a good location because its far from Main road of Phi Phi, we have to walk in the mountain as we claim too tired for get the room! BUT After we open the door ,, WOW it's very great ocean view,, very very beautiful I can sit and see it whole day. The bar near swimming pool is cool music is good people friendly ,, just only we tired to walk up on the mountain ,
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Fabio from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice little bungalows
Funny and friendly staff, bagage pick up/drop off at the ferry, quiet
It's kinda far away from everything, but Phi Phi is a small island so everything is easily reachable by foot. The hotel is located at a slope and not directly at the beach, but thhe viewpoint (which is actually really nice) is just near by. The hotel seems to be run by a family and the locals are really funny! The pool and the bar next to it are nice. It's an adventure to sleep in those bungalows and worth the experience!
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Rebecca from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Wonderful place to stay, amazing staff
Excellent staff, quiet, clean
The staff here is amazing! They met us at the pier when we arrived and guided us all the way to the hotel, carrying our heavy bags. The staff speaks English very well, all rooms are very clean, with incredible views. It was perfect for the price, I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Alexia from France
Groups
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice and quiet
Far from the noise of Phi Phi's parties
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Pleasant and relaxing
Price, staff, value
It's quite a hike up a steep set of steps to some rooms.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

laetitia from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice stay in bungalow in the forest
Nice bungalow, clean swimming pool and kind staff
We stayed 2 nights and we really enjoyed the little bangalows design and location (surrounded by trees). The hotel is located 10min far from the city center. We choose this hotel to be far from the noise of the music on the beach but we heard it anyway.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Jolien from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice , good value hotel
airconditioned rooms, soft beds, swimming pool
Stayed here for two nights as a backpacker looking for some luxury. Its quite a walk uphill from the beach area, but this also means its quiet at night. The bamboohuts are really nice, with a big bathroom and hot shower. Airconditioning worked perfect, we even felt a little cold at night. I think its a good value hotel, judging the other hotels which offer the same facilities.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

bettina from France
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
amazing view from the room
amazing view, quiet, very steep and hard to climb
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Gregg from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Room nice but too remote away. Have to climb
Room and suppose view
Too remote and have to walk through horrible grotty areas to get to centre and beach. Also a climb upto ur room. All in all room was fine but location means would not recommend to anyone especially as not a budget hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: