Very good 7.3
Based on 3899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tali from Argentina
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good!
Staff not helpfull at all. Excelente location. No wi fii in the rooms
Reviewed April 18, 2016

jenny from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Was ok
Staff was nice but overall OK!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

peter from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great view
Great view and close to boat dock..but dated rooms..breakfast fair..needs update for this price
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Ghidoni from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Ideal location
Very friendly and accomodating staff. Ideal Location, righ next to the ferry pier and 2 min walk to tonsai village.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Peter from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Amazing holiday
We Had an amazing view on the clear sea. Best view ever !!!! The pool is nice and big. Staff is amazing. Thanks to all of u
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The view and location are the only good points
Probably one of the most disappointing stays I have had at a hotel. The aircon didn't worked but never cooled the room, the bed was rock hard and shakes when you move. The bathroom was dirty and not maintained, the bathroom ceiling leaked everytime the people above our room had a shower.... Enough said. I think this hotel would have been great when it was first built however I would not recommend staying at this property.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Barbara from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Amazing
A lot of bang for your buck
Reviewed March 27, 2016

xiao from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It's a nice place to go
The swimming pool is really big, the depth just comfortable for my son. They have a pool for baby too. Beach is right behind the hotel, very convenient. Food is not that good. But location makes it up, just steps walk to delicious deafood restaurant
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Anna from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, nice pool room disappointing
Staff weren't helpful at all, we tried to get help on booking some tours from the tour desk and we got nothing from them so had to leave the resort to book elsewhere. Location is great, rooms need a little bit of an update, bathroom smelt like sewerage. For the price we paid it wasn't so bad and we would come here again but would hope for friendlier staff next time.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Rattana from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent amount all other hotels around the areas
Safety
The best
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: