Book Now: Phi Phi Long Beach Resort and Villa

Phi Phi Long Beach Resort and Villa Reviews

Very good
From 127 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (127)Booking.com Reviews (288)
7.2
/
10
Very good
From 127 reviews
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.4
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.1
Value for money6.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (127)
All room types
Showing 92 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Maria from Macau
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Family environment ”
The only thing to point out is the lack of maintenance on the bath area. No place to put toiletries and due to deficiency of the floor under the shower, the water would go out if we don’t use towels to block.
Reviewed December 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jamie from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2018
It was a complete paradise, noting more to say than that. The staff wore so nice and helpful.”
Such and amazing experience is this beautiful resort. Myself and my wife had an amazing time and the resort has everything to offer, from amazing views, great food and very helpful and always happy staff. We couldn’t recommend this place enough, thank use for everything.
Reviewed November 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
lyn from Australia
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Loved every minute of our stay”
Arrived off the ferry and longtail boat was waiting to take us to resort. We were welcomed with cold drink and cold facecloths which was great. Able to check into our room early. Very happy with the room. Pool view villa . We had visited long beach on a day trip a few years ago and knew it had a beautiful beach and good snorkelling close off shore. Very happy with our stay here. Resort has nice swimming pool but the beach is so lovely and the water so clear and such a beautiful colour we didnt go in the pool at all. The breakfast was great. Toast, cereals, fresh fruits, egg station, asian style dishes. Restaurant overlooks beach. Staff were all friendly and helpful, especially Michale and Noi Piyarat. Can hire longtail boats from resort to visit different areas of the island. If you are happy to spend days by the beautiful beach you will enjoy this resort. Food here was good. Also had a great massage at sawasdee massage. Resort provides 3 transfers into town each day. Hard to lea
Reviewed May 06, 2018
6.0
Ingrid from Denmark
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Nice Beach, poor breakfast and hard beds”
We stayed here for 4 nights. The pool was closed all days, so said about it because of your small children, we kept asking about the pool but no real answer. Breakfast is boring and the only good thing is the sweet egman smiling a bit everyday. The hotel is just by the water which we loved very much. The beds are hard like rocks. Don’t eat lunch and dinner at the hotelrestaurant just next to the hotel, but eat at the pretty big resort just 2 houses away. They serve very nice food and are very friendly - we came there a lot because of the good food and the have nice pools, opposite our hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2018
6.4
Good
Amy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Not worth the money”
This hotel is is right on long beach which is a great beach but unfortunately the hotel was not worth the money. The beds were really hard, all the glass in the room was filthy including mirrors, windows and shower screen. Toast at breakfast came with margerine and nothing else, not even butter. Drilling started before 8.30am. I was happy to move on to another hotel for a decent sleep!
Reviewed July 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Great location on a stunning beach”
Awesome beach
Reviewed December 15, 2018
3.2
Kata from Hungary
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Acceptable”
Much higher value for this service.We spent 4 days there and we didn't have water in the room for 3 days. Whenever we called the reception they hang up on us. They didn't offer any solution. The only thing they said to wait half - 1 hour to be fixed...(never been fixed and nobody ever came to check our room).
Reviewed January 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Beach Hotel, Exactly That”
There are a few beaches on Phi Phi Don, and they are hardly connected at all. To get to Long Beach, one must take a long boat there from the main pier area. But once here, nearly all of the hotels have restaurants and/or bars right on the beach, including Phi Phi Long Beach Resort. That's all we needed for our stay: food, drink, beach, and a room. The rooms were nice, clean, and surprisingly spacious. The staff were helpful. They helped us book a boat to Phi Phi Leh for a fair price. The WiFi got a bit iffy at times, but who cares when you have the beach? Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Patricia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good”
Simple, clean, well located and with friendly staff. The restaurant is very good as well. Excellent choice for lunch or dinner (note: people prefer the restaurant of paradise pearl bungalows because of the atmosphere but the staff is awful and they can ruin the night) For long stays just be aware of the beds which are very hard and flat.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Fabrice from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Time (just) far enough from hassle”
Longbeach is a great place for those trying to go away from the hassle of TongSai (the village), while still being 5mn boat away from the animation. Great spot also to snorkle and go diving. The hotel itself is very new and the staff really nice (big surprise for me after all the comments about nasty staff in other places). I absolutely recommend!
Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.7
Excellent
JAMIE from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A peaceful resort for couples”
Location, Beach and friendly staff
An excellent three night stay. The staff for first class from the moment we got there on the taxi boat to the moment we left. The location of the hotel is fantastic. Very quiet yet only five minutes away from the bustling Phi Phi nightlife by boat. Room was very spacious with excellent views. Beach was brilliant and hardly any people there. Hugely recommended and would love to visit there again one day.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
6.8
Good
jan from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
You get what your paying for, simple as that. Great stay.”
Nice place in a perfekt location. It's cheap so don't expect 5 star facilitet. Very helpful staff, kind and smilling. The restaurant food is great, breakfast is nice, and incl. The stay. Clearing is okay, and smilling. This is a nice place for cheap money, in a great beach, midt class Style.
Reviewed May 01, 2018
2.0
Matias from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
NEVER EVER!!! ”
They forgot to come for us. We had to wait 2 hours in the airport because no one was coming. They took money from me for 5 drinks that i didnt have. The area is really far away from the city. You have to pay allways for a taxi boat! The beach is small , dirty and full with boats. You cant take a picture because everything is full with boats or stones. The Hotel restaurant is really expensive and they need 1 hour for 1 pizza. You cant invite friends after 8 pm !!! I can say only negative things about this hotel. Never ever again
Reviewed April 22, 2018
7.2
Very good
Rebecca from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Great location/Large Room”
Had a 4 night stay at Phi Phi Long Beach resort - I enjoyed the location very much, directly on the beach. Room was spacious and clean but the bathroom, however, had an army of mosquitoes, so I simply kept that door closed. I didn't complain about it because I figured was right on the beach with all these tropical plants surrounding the hotel room, so it is what it was!:) Overall, enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the reception was very warm and friendly. A nice, quiet stay along the beach - no frills
Reviewed March 20, 2018
3.6
Carlos from Argentina
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
I did not like it. Price/service ratio is high.”
I started wrong upon arrival. I had already paid my staying but by mistake the guy at the reception desk charged again to my credit card the cost of the 4 days. I thought he asked for my credit card to make a guarantee deposit as usual not to make a double payment. They told me they will reimburse the money but the fact is that I have to afford a financial pressure , they have no well trained people at the reception desk and like in all Thailand communication in English is troublesome. Facilities poor. No hot water in the shower. Breakfast poor. Bedroom average. Beach the only positive item.
Reviewed February 16, 2018
7.2
Very good
Viktória from Hungary
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Good facilities but unused”
:) Nice and quiet location, beautiful plants and garden. Large and clean room (cleaned up every day), breakfast also OK. :( It is not kept clean the terrace, the place around the pool, (the pool is a joke be the way...) the stairs or the beach. We spent 5 days there and was never cleaned up during this time, it was full of falled leaves and dirt. The trash bins outside was fully, they didn't empty and the monkeys came, eat and scattered the containt and THIS HASN'T BEEN CLEANED UP EITHER FOR DAYS (may still be there...) They have just left there by the pool. SUGGESTION: If I had a resort at a so nice place I would save and highlight its beauty. I would rake the floor and also the beach every day! Believe me, tourists like this, especially for so much money!!!
Reviewed February 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Deep from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Overall it was great experience, staff are OK. Hotel location is great, food is nice. Rooms are good”
Rooms given for cleaning when we went out for sight seeing, but not cleaned properly.
Reviewed July 07, 2018
6.8
Good
Natasha from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Terrible reception”
Location was nice. Pool is small. Staff is great, except for the reception staff. We were two families travelling together and when we asked to be put jn rooms adjacent to one another. They said 'cannot' because the room next to my sister in law was occupied. They put us in the back of the resort instead. We waited and for 2 days and the room remained empty. When we approached them again. They continued to refuse with no litigate reason why. Eventually they gave in with a huge sigh as if they thought it was a bother to change the booking on the computer. Can't imagine that it would be that hard. My sister and law and I booked together and payed the same price on Agoda for our rooms shame they made us wait so long for no apparent reason.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
4.8
Maria from Argentina
Solo traveler
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very disappointed, not value for money at all...”
It's not my first time in Phi Phi and I decided to stay at a different hotel because this one has a swimming pool and guess what...it's was completely dirty and it took 3 days to clean it so of course I didn't use it. I paid for a Villa with pool, it was the most expensive one and guess wthat the pool in my room was not clean at all only the room itself was clean (a relief) Beach towels sometimes are not available and I was asking just one per day but you need to wait until 11am to get one, normally you wake up early because you want to enjoy the beach and then it gets very hot...Staff is not disposed, they didn't help. Of course this didn't ruin my holidays beacuse nothing can ruin when you are at Long Beach, it is a paradise and I was with my mum but I am not going back to this hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
7.2
Very good
Shane from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A good beach location if you want to be away from the main town”
Had two adjoining Superior rooms that were quite large. Facilities were satisfactory overall, with some minor defects but generally clean. Location is great if you want a good beach location and you want to be away from the main town, though getting to town adds up with several long boat trips.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
4.3
Filip from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A note of caution”
Beach
We booked one night at this hotel at Long Beach. The beach, the water, the lovely path leading through the jungle to Ao Tonsai pier with the lively nightlife and shoppingstreet. All was perfect... Almost everything. When we arrived and waited for our room to be ready for checkin we ate lunch at the restaurant that belonged to the hotel. Later that night I could feel something was wrong. The following morning I got severe stomach ache and the whole body cramped and I could not feel my arms and legs. The cramps reached my heart and I got really scared. We tried to get the staff to understand that we needed a doctor but they stood completely perplexed and just ran around and told us that we needed to go down to the boats and go to a hospital. I could not walk and was screaming in pain (I have been told cause I cant remember everything). The neighbouring room helped us and got the staff to get a boat and call the hospital (big thanks to our neighbours). At the hospital I got loads of fluid intravenous and a bunch of pills and something funny to smell so that I could keep calm. After a couple of hours and many tousands THB poorer we returned to the hotel were we could stay one more night but in a very low standard room with a couple of roaches and bad AC. Working in the business myself and know it is of most importance that you know what to do when there is a medical emergency and one of your guests are sick. This is essential! + Fanstastic beach - perplexed staff - poisoned food Extra: Another couple staying at the same hotel also got sick after eating at the restaurant. So if you go here, ask the staff if they know how to deal with medical emergencys and ask if the food is checked for bacterias and properly prepared.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
5.3
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Location”
Location, location, location
The hotel is located in a superb location on Long Beach with great views of the bay and Islands. The rooms are functional but quite spartan and no wifi signal. The main downside of this hotel is the staff whom are largely disinterested and unable / unwilling to converse with the hotel guests, and there were numerous errors with meal / bar bills which was a particular frustration. The pool area was dirty as it was not cleaned properly or regularly. If the management were to address the staff and lack of cleanliness issues this could be so much better, but currently there are much better alternatives available nearby.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
7.6
Very good
Pavlo from Ukraine
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Summury”
Cleaning crew coming normally after 14.00 when we have rest after the beach. Quality of cleaning is leverage and takes too long. Poor English of restaurant crew. It's really hard to get not spicy food. Quality of breakfast is average ans the same every day.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
6.7
Good
Nohel from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Loved the location!”
The location on the quite Long Beach strip, featured pool at entrance to beach, the New Year's Eve celebration
Overall, the stay at this hotel was a positive one. It looks like they are still doing some finishing touches on the room (little furniture, no decorations, tile in bathroom not fully complete, etc.), but it was clean and cool with the AC unit. It was a little challenging getting information and details about tours or things to do at the front desk. Wifi signal is only available at the reception area and the signal is very weak. If you need internet access, it's best you have your own data plan on your phone. The location was the best part of this stay. Being central on the Long Beach strip, it's quite, tranquil, and a 5-10 minute boat ride to the pier in the main village. Once this place is fully complete, it'll be a very nice place to vacation. Thanks for the wonderful experience in Ko Phi Phi!
Reviewed January 05, 2016
7.3
Very good
Marcus from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Incredible Beach Location”
Location, Clean Room
Nice Renvoated Hotel - Beach Front Location. Key notes: - You will need to take a long boat to access this hotel - this will cost 100B/person - Wifi is limited, it was kind of nice not having Wifi to be honest. -This hotel is secluded on a quiet beach so you will have limited resources. I would highly recommend this hotel and location!
Reviewed January 02, 2016
5.7
Samantha from United Kingdom
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Needs a tidy up!”
Room view out to sea
Although our room has an amazing view our door was opposite what looked like the maintenance shack. Debris, clutter, rubbish everywhere. Bathroom very tired. Early wake-up from staff banging. Bed rock hard-awful night sleep. We were booked for 3 nights, we left after one. To be fair still Prob the best resort on this beach but the rest where so dia that this isn't much of a compliment.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
6.7
Good
Martin from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
New hotel on Longbeach”
Location, Beach, Pool
The hotel had just opened when we got there. The room was good, but the surroundings were not finnished yet, so they have some work left. The service was pretty good, and the wifi is the best of all the hotels on Long Beach. At Long Beach you pay for the location of the hotels, this is why I believe most of them are a bit pricy. But if you want a magnificent view to wake up to, this is a great place to go.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
5.0
Harald from Germany
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
gut um zu relaxen”
pool villa, beach,stuff
we stay 6 nights, was too long, beach is great with good view but the long tail boats are disturbing the beach atmosphare,is very loud
Reviewed October 12, 2015
7.7
Very good
Pierre-Alexandre from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice place, on the beach itself”
the beach, staff, the room
My stay was good there. Staff were nice and the room was clean.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
6.8
Good
PAULA from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Good”
la cama era muy dura. co.o dormir en el piso. Buena vista desde el balcon. Desayuno pobre. Ubicacion excelente a 45 minutos caminando al centro o 5 minutos en barquito.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
6.4
Good
kirsten from Germany
Solo traveler
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018
Good”
Location and stuff are great!! Spacious rooms in the villas. U pay for location. Only a couple of steps to the beauti5beach. Stuff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed February 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Laura from United Kingdom
Group
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
London Traveller ”
Lovely beach location, shame about the mosquitoes. Staff service is good, fresh juices are amazing.
Reviewed December 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
asaf from Israel
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
very good ”
Paradise
Reviewed January 06, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Laurie from United States
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok”
Ok
Reviewed July 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tim from Australia
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall very good”
More varieties of drinks would be nice. Only having beer doesn't suit everyone's tastes.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Below”
Above
Reviewed February 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Isaiah from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful beach”
Friendly staff. Beautiful beach. Nice rooms
I loved it there, wish we stayed longer. Will definitely return.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Sandra from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel on Long Beach”
Rooms are big and clean. Staff are friendly n helpful. Hotel is located on the beautiful Long Beach. Suitable for family with kids
Our stay was very nice. Weather was great and the water is just beautiful, clear and warm and also a great beach for snorkeling!!there are a few nice restaurants on this beach and not too expensive.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Sally from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Phi Phi”
Beach, room, location
Great
Reviewed January 05, 2016
3.6
Maaja from Estonia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Untidy and noisy hotel”
Untidy, noisy hotel, only nice view to Maya beach, everything else wasnt worth.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
4.4
Peggy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not as advertised!!!”
Poor air conditioning. Pool not as shown and out of order during our stay. Breakfast was awful! Staff was as helpful as possible!
Reviewed April 01, 2016
4.3
Alina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
The best location on Phi phi don”
location, sea view, beach
there is no service at all, dirty towels, no English speaking receptionists, the breakfast is so pure
Reviewed March 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Claudia from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Muy buena playa y ubicación”
La ubicación es excelente, lejos del ruido del centro y a la vez cerca con un longboat de 7 minutos, la playa divina de arena blanca y mar turquesa ; y las dimensiones del dormitorio. l
Nuestra estancia fue primitivamente por 3 noches, pero estábamos tan a gusto que agregamos 4 noches más. Desayuno bastante variado.Atención personal muy amables y cálidos. Restaurante bueno, algo Caro comparado a otros solares de la zona. Muy silencioso para descansar.Lo que deben mejorar es el WI FI muy inestable( y eso que sólo funciona en lobby) y por supuesto cambiar colchones, ya que eran todos MUY DUROS casi parecía dormir sobre una roca.Solicité cambio de colchón y me informaron que todos eran iguales.Trataron de solucionarlo agregándole edredón abajo para hacerlo más confortable!
Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Maria from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Long beach mejor que el pueblo”
Localización en la mejor playa, piscina y la comida está muy bien
El hotel está muy bien situado, el único con piscina y en el restaurante se come bastante bien. Lo único el baño del hotel olía un poco a humedad y la cama demasiado dura, pero esta limpia y desde mi habitación se veía el mar.. Al pueblo se puede ir andando en 15 minutos. Tienes Maya bay justo en frente, shark point al que puedes ir nadando y muchas otras excursiones en barcos si lo deseas, y yo prefiero estar en esta playa que en el pueblo (demasiada gente y demasiados barcos, no me gusto nada) . La playa maravillosa, arena fina blanca y agua cristalina.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mariano from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Buen precio con espacios comunes al mar. Le falta onda al bar, muchas luces, no tiene alma”
Personal de la mañana excelente, de la noche no tanto. Mar con andaniveles
Reviewed April 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Mariano from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Muy buen precio con espacios comunes al mar. Le falta onda al bar, muchas luces, no tiene alma”
La recepcionista de la mañana es excelente (mujer algo gorda), los otros recepcionistaa son malos.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
4.8
noelia from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Deja mucho que desear”
El hotel no tiene calidad de servicio la moza de restaurant muy mal educada el.comedor cierra a las 21.3 hs y. Luego quedas en el medio de la nada, no hay reposeras en la playa. Pero la playa es muy buena
Reviewed April 27, 2017
5.3
MARIA from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
hermosa playa y vista ”
Playa, la vista desde el restaurante
Estuvimos una semana en marzo, ni bien llegamos la piscina podrida, nos decían que mañana se arreglaba y estuvo así la semana entera y no nos reintegraron nada. Los colchones duros. Pero te acostumbras. La atención muy mala, nos sentábamos a comer y no nos atendían. La limpieza floja! En la habitación parecía que solo cambiaban toallas y tendían la cama. La vista que tiene es espectacular! La playa hermosa, lo bueno es que no estacionan barquitos ahí!
Reviewed March 29, 2016
6.3
Good
maria from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
ES un hotel de tres y no de cuatro”
habitación espaciosa, cama confortable, amabilidad chicas recepción
He ido en temporada alta (del 31 de diciembre de 2015 al 3 de enero de 2016) y la verdad es que el hotel es caro para los servicios que presta. Es un hotel de tres estrellas más que de cuatro. Las habitaciones están bien y son grandes y la cama es cómoda. Pero la limpieza es un poco justa, y los servicios comunes también. La piscina es francamente mala: yo suelo estar en algún momento y no estuve nada y solo me bañé en una ocasión pues el agua estaba sucia y llena de tierra. Es una piscina de esas prefabricadas. Pocas tumbonas tanto en la piscina como fuera. El restaurante tampoco estaba bien; prueba de ello es que no se quedaba casi nadie. Tardaban una hora de reloj en servirte.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Iraide from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfecto ”
Ubicado en la playa más bonita de la isla. Habitaciones muy amplias, cómodas y limpias con vistas a la playa. Personal muy agradable. Repetiría sin dudarlo.
Reviewed October 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Beatriz from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relax buena estancia en la mejor playa de Ko Phi Phi ”
Hotel precioso a pie de playa. Ideal para estancia y relax en pareja. Buena ubicación, buen servicio, habitación muy espaciosa y cama muy muy cómoda . Puntuación de 8.9
Reviewed September 21, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
kevin from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Hermoso lugar ”
Estuvimos 5 noches. La mejor playa de Tailandia long beach. Muy tranquila, agua cristalina.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Anibal from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ubicación”
Tiene una buena ubicación en long beach, muy tranquila la playa y no hay mucha gente.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
7.3
Very good
gabriela from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Lindo lugar, linda playa , cama muy dura.”
Playa, Tranquilidad, Paisaje
Fue muy buena en todos los aspectos, salvo que la cama es muy dura, no tiene colchón, es como un catre con un pilow solamente.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Marine from France
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Paradisiaque”
Peut etre le meilleur hotel de long beach. Ca manque d'animation (restaurant moyen et pas de bar) mais c'est ce qui en fait sa tranquilité. Les hotels alentours proposent ces services donc tres facile de s'y rendre. Nous avons été au moment de la saison des pluies, les bateaux n'ont pas pu naviguer pendant 2 jours nous obligeant a faire la ballade de 30 minutes pour rejoindre le centre a pied, mais c'est le risque de la saison.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gaetan from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
VOYAGE DE NOCE”
Nous avons séjourné durant 3 nuits dans ce magnifique hôtel. La plage de l'hôtel est magnifique et très calme idéale pour un séjour en amoureux. L'hôtel est très propre et le personnel disponible et agréable. L'ensemble des trajets pour aller au port (centre ville de koh phi phi) s'effectue en bateau (taxi boat) comptez 100 BATHS par personne en journée et 200 BATHS par personnes la nuit. nous y reviendrons c'est certain, il s'agit de notre meilleur hôtel et moments vécus sur notre roadtrip de 15 jours. A RECOMMANDER SANS LIMITE !!
Reviewed February 17, 2016
6.0
Corinne from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Above average”
Si le lieux ,Long Beach n’etait Pas si magique je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel ,mais la beauté du site fait oublier le lit dur comme une planche,le ménage laissant grandement à désirer,le vieillissement de la salle de bain ainsi que l’amabilité Parfois très limité de certains employés Malgré tous les défauts j’y retournerai pour retrouver la vue sublime et le charme qui se dégage de cette île
Reviewed February 23, 2018
4.0
Pascal from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Bien mais trop rapport qualité prix décevant”
Ayant réservé 2 nuits dans cet hotel entre le 31 Décembre et 2 Janvier, Nous avons pu profiter de la plage magnifique de l'hotel (Long Beach) ainsi que de la petite piscine de l'hotel, L'hotel impose de diner à son restaurant pour le 31 Décembre mais malgré les animations interessantes, la nourriture était immonde (brochettes de viande séchées, pates trop cuites, poulets sans gouts..).... Le wifi ne marchait pas du tout dans les chambres donc les clients devaient se rassembler à la réception pour avoir un wifi tres lent, Concernant notre chambre, nous avons pris une chambre standard qui est grande mais il y'avait pas d'eau chaude... Il est vrai que sur cette ile, le débit d'eau est faible mais ayant changé d'hotel, nous avons logé au Paradise resort Phi phi qui est à 50m seulement avec de l'eau chaude, un wifi rapide meme dans les chambres et un prix 3 fois inférieur... N'ayant pas l'habitude de mettre des commentaires sur les hotels, j'attire votre attention sur le fait que le rapport qualité prix est éxorbitant au vu des défauts de cet hotel et du personnel qui n'est pas très serviable, Meme ci Phi Phi ne possede pas des tonnes d'hotel, sur la plage de Long beach vous avez au moins 4 hotels dont le Phi Phi beach resort et le Paradise resort Phi Phi, Vous paierez beaucoup moins pour la meme plage, un meilleur service, un wifi qui marche, et de la nourriture similaire voire meilleure, Meme ci vous prenez un hotel sans piscine, vous pouvez profiter de la piscine du Phi phi long beach resort et villa pour 50 bahts seulement.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
3.6
yannick from France
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Inquiétude pour revenir sur cette belle plage. Nous nous posons la question suivante. maintenant à savoir si tout les hôtels de cet belle plage son aussi éxecrable ?”
Accueil pas chaleureux. Petite Piscine individuel très sale. Piscine commune En travaux pas eccéssible. Fuite d'eau dans la Salle de bain au niveau de la douche toujours de l'eau stagnante en permanence par terre. Robinetterie de l'évier de la salle de Bain complètement démonter. Porte d'entrer laissant passer la lumière ainsi que les moustiques. Moustiquaire du lit déchirer. Pas de décapsuleur dans la chambre. Transat E à la plage faisant Partie de l'hôtel sale et Parasol cassé. Quand nous avons demandé de L'aide on nous a répondu de patienter mais jamais personne n'est venu. Pour la salle de bain quand nous avons fait la remarque on nous a répondu que le personnel était partie à la maison. A l'accueil aucune considération à nos demande. Nous avons dinner du linge à laver mais quand nous l'avons récupéré il manquer une chose et il y avait un autre vêtement ne nous appartenant pas nous avons récupérer notre bien aprés une très longue attente. Enfin trés déçu de cet Hotel surtout pour son prix relevant d'un 4 Étoiles. Pouvant fournir les photos à mes dires. Ce n'est pas la première fois que je prends un Hotel sur AGODA maïs dorénavant je ne ferais plus confiance à AGODA et je n'en dirais plus du bien...
Reviewed March 08, 2016
5.2
gildas from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Très décevant ”
Pas de bateau pour nous attendre à l'arrivée à Tonsai (hôtel quatre étoiles)alors que nous avons l'habitude de venir dans des hôtels beaucoup moins coûteux sur cette même plage , ils en sont tous équipés . Une fois arrivée à l'hôtel en payant un taxi boat par nos propres moyens nous faisons la remarque au patron qui nous dis qu'il nous pas de bateau en rigolant !
Reviewed February 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Evelyne from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Bel hôtel surplombant la magnifique plage de long beach”
Bel emplacement pour cet hôtel avec restaurant surplombant la plage
Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Stephane from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Hotel très bien placé plage exeptionel”
Hotel très bien placé plage exptionel avec un m pshark point a 100m en mer exeptionel
Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Malte from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Super freundlich und zuvorkommend”
Also ich habe selten einen besseren Service erlebt. Ich habe meiner Freundin, nun verlobten, dort am Strand einen Antrag gemacht und es war einfach bezaubernd! Das ganze Personal ist wirklich nett und immer auf das Beste der Gäste aus! Leider hatten wir extrem Pech mit dem Wetter aber dass kann man ja nun nicht beeinflussen! Klare Empfehlung
Reviewed December 01, 2017
6.8
Good
Adrian from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Durchschnittliches Hotel in sehr guter Lage”
Positiv: Irre schöner Blick, der Strand ein Traum, Zimmer sauber. Negativ: Klimaanlage extrem laut, Personal keine Lust auf nichts, Frühstücksauswahl mittelprächtig, Stühle auf dem Balkon waren so kaputt das es weh tat beim setzen. 100 Baht für Liegestühle vor dem Hotel on top. Alles in allem: Zu wenig Leistung für diesen riesen Preis..
Reviewed April 01, 2018
3.2
Julia from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Viel zu teuer für gebotene Leistung ”
Altes, abgenutztes Zimmer. Dreckige Betten. Modriger Geruch im Zimmer und von der Klimaanlage. Das schlechteste Essen auf der ganzen Reise. Sehr, sehr schade und enttäuschend, da der Long Beach wunderschön ist mit Kristall klären Wasser.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
7.2
Very good
Markus from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Ganz okay”
+ Schön gelegen am Ende des Long Beach + Räume sind groß + Gutes Frühstücksbuffet - Über das WLAN nur selten eine Internetverbindung. Wenn es dann funktioniert, nur sehr unzuverlässig - Restaurant recht teuer für Thailand und auch sehr schlecht besucht. Es sind aber Alternativen in der Umgebung vorhanden.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
5.6
Hasan from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Eine Baracke im Paradies ”
Ein Paradies was man nicht zu pflegen weiß. Könnte man so viel mehr draus machen. Klima Anlage wurde nicht richtig kalt, der Pool war eine grüne Suppe, liegen am Strand alle kaput. Das Hotel hat an Pflege verloren aber der Ort an sich ist traumhaft...
Reviewed March 05, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Andreas from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sehr entspannend!”
Zimmergrösse, neu, modern
Sehr schön! Wunderbarer strand wie aus dem Bilderbuch...türkisfarbiges Meer, keine quallen, sehr zuvorkommendes personal...gerne wider
Reviewed February 21, 2016
6.3
Good
Hans from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Gute Lage, leider wenig gepflegt u. z. T. dreckig ”
Lage, Lage, Lage
Reviewed March 10, 2015
4.8
DANIELA from Italy
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
La posizione è perfetta ma la gestione dell'hotel è semplicemente scandalosa!”
Ogni giorno attendono ed offrono servizi ai turisti che arrivano tramite barca mentre non si preoccupano di seguire i propri clienti dell'albergo che pagano anche cifre spropositate per la camera e i servizi dell'albergo! La colazione è vergognosa! Un vero peccato perché la cucina non è male e la posizione dell'albergo è ottima. La camera cmq è spaziosa e carina. È la gestione dell'albergo che rovina tutto! Rapporto qualità prezzo bassissimo!
Reviewed January 09, 2018