Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

saw from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in September 2016
---
Breakfast--- need to improve.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Vi from Malaysia
Couple
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in September 2016
Dissapointed stay
Awful breakfast, limited wifi, noisy (not room not sound proof), rude staff who prepared roti canai at breakfast. Will never stay again
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in September 2016
Exquisite place with nice facilities
The Resort is located in Ayer Keroh, some 26km from the Melaka town. The pool is the main attraction, fun for both adults and children.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

RAMLI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pavilion Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad breakfast, poor buggy service and lack of parking
I am not going there again ...even free offer
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Shuh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
RUN DOWN RESORT
We are extremely disappointed with the overall stay. Here are a few things why we find this resort does not deserve a 5 star rating: 1. Upon our arrival there were no greetings as we have to help ourself with the luggage to the front desk. 2. The front desk staff were not friendly and we have to wait for more than 30 mins for our rooms to be ready even after the check in time at 3pm. 3. The buggy service was very slow and no staff standing by to send us to the room when the rooms were ready. 4. Empty sweet wrappers and cigarettes butts were at the front area of our chalets and worst of all used wet diapers were at the pool side and other empty water bottles too were lying around. Despite informing the staff at the reception no staff were seen to clean up the poolside area. No one manning the towels booth. Overall the property looks abandoned and dirty. 5. The rooms has a really bad smell, we were unable to sleep the whole night and cant wait to check out the next day. The corridor door lock was broken and the sink was unable to drain. 6. The breakfast area looks so pathetic, flies were around the cold cuts food area and the staff look so lost, standing around. The pillars and the walls are so run down. It was a waste of time and money to stay at Philea Resort.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Chui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
50
too expensive for karaeko facilities, food not very nice& waiting a bit long...
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
The facilities are not well kept. Surprised they only open for few years.
Facilities are old. Food is pricey. But very easy to find. Room is nicely design.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ridwan from Singapore
Couple
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and helpful
The room are clean and the staff are helpful
Reviewed August 22, 2016

muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice resort!
overall its a pleasant stay with the nice country scenary and view. But if u r not a strong person to walk far or up n down the stairs, not recommended for u.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Chang from Malaysia
Couple
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice place n clean
Comfortable environment
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: