Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice view
big swimming pool, great view and relaxing
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Chacrit from Thailand
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good activity, Very poor service
pool, huge house, privacy
Location is good, house is good, pool is also good. We got privacy. - We checked-in at hotel around 4pm but the house isn't ready for us. Staffs left tools at the house and just collect when we arrived. Most of hotel should be ready for customer before 1pm. - Toilet is clogged - It has cleaning fee, if you didn't clean glasses, plates, and anything in kitchen. We already paid a lot money for booking and we still need to pay a lot for something.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Kanitha from Thailand
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Just OK
Huge House with private pool
The pool is not clean i got injured from broken glass in the pool and the air-con is not working properly, the bathroom flush is not work well........
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Jae-Hong from South Korea
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice pool villa with reasonable price
Luxury and spacious rooms, Private pool, View
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!
Beautiful rooms and pool, staff were nice, very helpful management.
I loved this place! Me and 10 friends went for the weekend. They arranged a minibus from Bangkok at a great price and made our stay brilliant. They are stunning villas in a stunning location! The only bad thing was that they charged us a cleaning fee for the BBQ which was a bit mean! A BBQ is obviously going to get dirty! ALL IN ALL, THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice Family Hotel
big, clean and nice private swimming pool
Reviewed April 23, 2014

chun from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable
GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Thomas from Malaysia
Family with older children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice quiet villa for relaxation
Nice quiet rural (green) views
Firstly, you will need transport to move around as it is not near to the city nor on the main road. However, the villa is well maintained and has all the things necessary for relaxation. It has its own pool and the satelitte TV is good. The villa is also spacious although the 2 outer rooms are rather small. However, the internet was not working the whole time we were there. Luckily we had our own mobile 3G or it would have been very inconvenient. Overall not bad for the price we paid.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Spacious, Luxurious, Quiet
Great location however a car maybe required for those that want to potter around, very attentive staff. Shuttle service available, very large villa in a peaceful location. Fantastic would love o come back
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Artit from Thailand
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great place for parties with family/friends
size, cleanliness, and privacy
we were there with 7 of us mainly looking for a place to party. the place was incredibly large. there were sufficient spaces among villas that kept us away from others; super pivacy
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: