Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
See all 35 photos
Superior - No Balcony - Guestroom Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Superior - No Balcony - Guestroom
See all 35 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 35 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 35 photos
Balcony/terrace Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Balcony/terrace
See all 35 photos
See map Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.0
See all 35 photos Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
See all 35 photos
Removed from saved list
2017

Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village

Exceptional location
Stay in the heart of Krabi - See what's nearby
Have a question for Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village?
Very good
From 2265 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 84% of guests
84%

would recommend to a friend

Agoda Preferred Property

2017

Gold Circle Award Winner

  • Airport transfer

  • 90 meters to the beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the city

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
5 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Mountain view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Pool Access
Deluxe Pool Access
...
  • Pool view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Beach Front
Beach Front
...
  • Sea view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Beach Front Suite
Beach Front Suite
...
  • Sea view
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Studio
Family Studio
...
  • Pool view
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Partial ocean view
  • 84 m²/904 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Honeymoon Deluxe
Honeymoon Deluxe
...
  • Sea view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Superior
Twin Superior
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Superior - No Balcony
Superior - No Balcony
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Superior
Twin Superior
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village

More about Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Special offer: Free activities
Yoga, Thai Dancing, Cooking Class, Batik Printing, Fruit Carving

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2265)Booking.com Reviews (563)
7.8
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.2
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.7
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
Deutsch
more
Room type
Deluxe
Junior Suite
Family Studio
Beach Front
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2015 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Joselito from Philippines
Couple
Superior - No Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
lovely and private”
it was a lovely accommodation, very near restaurants and beachfront view
Reviewed July 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Close to beach”
Beach is okay when calm but always warm. Hotel is close to everything, beach view from our balcony. Older style accomodation, pool good. It’s low season and not crowded in July. Cheap prices.
Reviewed July 21, 2018
3.6
muthamil from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Very poor service,, breakfast totally out not have a hot tea ”
Ask them to change the management
Reviewed July 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Khay from Malaysia
Couple
Beach Front
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Good location... however...”
Pros: - good location, lotsa restaurants, massage centers and shopping within walking distance - spacious room, I took the Beachfront Deluxe room - friendly staff Cons: - housekeeping inconsistent, I stayed for 4 nights, everyday housekeeping will surely miss something. For example, 1 day they forgot to change the towels when the towels r on the bathtub. Another day, they forgot to refill water bottle. Another day, they forgot to refill coffee n tea. But they will rectify it after u give the front desk a call. - TV channels ALL in thai language, no English channels - swimming pool a bit dirty - not directly on the beach, need to cross a small lane to access the beach
Reviewed July 07, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We really appreciate that you choosing to stay with us and we looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded July 18, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
5.6
Asiah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Tepi laut tapi tidak menghadap laut”
Bilik konsep gua mcm gelap sikit. Mula datang bau busuk dan sembur perfumed sendiri sbb staff ada yg tak faham malay or even english. Kolam ok, cuma banyak dedaunan berguguran. Dekat dengan pantai tapi tak enjoy pon pantai nya. Lebih selesa muslim ambik resort area masjid aonang, makanan dan barangan lebih halal dan murah.
Reviewed June 29, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We truly apologize for every inconvenient. We promise to bring all your feedback to improve our service and hope you will come back to visit us again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9.6
Exceptional
Skakrong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Exceptional”
Excellence breakfast corner with sea view/ very good service. I willcome back to visit^^
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We really appreciate that you choosing to stay with us and we looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8.8
Excellent
Sylvia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Perfect getaway! ”
Pros: super close to the beach! Breakfast by the beach is fantastic. Great view from the room. Cons: airport transfer quite costly. Advice you to take public bus instead as ticket can be purchase just across the street from the resort. Overall , my friend and I had a great trip. Will recommend my family to stay in this resort.
Reviewed June 14, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. Moreover, we have to thank you for your advice and we will keep it to consider to develop in next time. We really appreciate that you choosing to stay with us and we looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10.0
Exceptional
Edwina from United Kingdom
Group
Superior - No Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Perfect”
Everything you need, perfect location, breakfast was amazing, stroll straight to beach from breakfast, room colonial style chic. Comfy bed and pillows. Fabulous!
Reviewed June 09, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We really appreciate that you were choosing to stay with us and we looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9.2
Exceptional
Manali from India
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Great location, but can be noisy”
Stayed here for three nights in early June 2018; we were a group of 4. The positives: - The junior suite was large and very comfortable for us. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms, well furnished. - The hotel and pool in general were very clean, the staff polite, and service prompt. - It is also very well located - beachfront, right next to the point from where the hightail boats leave, and minutes away from bars and restaurant. Only two negatives: - The food was very average; we only had the breakfast, and apart from the eggs and toast, the rest of the food was not very flavourful. Terrible tea/coffee. - Our room was street-facing and so very loud - we could hear the music at the bars across the street, and strange loud sounds of heavy vehicles or machinery very early in the morning. Didn't get much sleep as a result. This may not be a problem for rooms that are not street facing though.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We truly apologize for every inconvenient. We promise to bring all your feedback to improve our service and hope you will come back to visit us again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10.0
Exceptional
JONATHAN from Malaysia
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Awesome stay”
Awesome stay,the staff at the hotel were great.. overall it was perfect for me and my friends
Reviewed June 01, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about the service received during your recent experience with us. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We really appreciate that you were choosing to stay with us and we looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded July 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10.0
Exceptional
Erica from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Exceptional”
I loved the convenient location!
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are very pleased to know you love our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Responded May 30, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in May 2018
Great Location”
My wife and I would like to thank all staff at the Phra Nang Inn :)
Reviewed May 21, 2018
Thank you for rating us 10 out of 10 and sharing your impressions with us. It is our pleasure to be part of your special vacation at here. We are hope you will come back and visit us again in the near future.
Responded May 30, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
6.8
Good
Kevin from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good”
overall experience was good.. staffs were helpful.. the only thing is room was old n theres not enough ventilation, air was stale inside the room. Room was dusty n the floor is always sticky
Reviewed May 15, 2018
Thank you for your valuable feedback and choosing our hotel. It's our pleased to welcome you here. We promise to bring all your feedback to improve our service and hope you will come back to visit us again.
Responded May 30, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9.2
Exceptional
Debra from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018
Beautiful view and great location”
My room was better than I expected. I was on the fourth floor and looked out at both the mountain and sea.. I liked the room configuration and hard wood floors. Easy walk to the beach and the 7-11 was just across the street.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 30, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10.0
Exceptional
hasryyanty from Singapore
Couple
Beach Front
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good location.”
Everything you can reach around the area.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel.We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Responded May 17, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9.6
Exceptional
Hayati from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
location was perfect!”
close to everything. massages. restaurants. livebands. beach. boat pick-up/dropoff. not too busy and not too quiet. superb!
Reviewed May 11, 2018
. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel.We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 11, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
6.8
Good
Frantisek from Slovakia
Couple
Superior - No Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Worn-out”
It has its glory times over.
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 08, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8.8
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Perfect Location”
Very good location. Near to everything. Perfect.
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 07, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8.8
Excellent
Shatirah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior - No Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
I love this hotel! ”
Pros: nice hotel. Pool. Also near to beach and walking street. My favorite hotel in aonang! Cons: very very limited parking.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8.0
Excellent
kulwant from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior - No Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Value for money”
Great place
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Responded May 04, 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss