Very good 7.1
Based on 1664 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kenneth from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Value for money, great location
Location
Great location Short walk across the road to beach, bars restaurants. Noisy at night with live music at venues across the road. Suited our needs for a few days. Was comfortable and clean with great breakfast. The best coffee we had during our four weeks in Vietnam.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Ken from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Reasonable Price, Not Very Clean
The View was great, The price is reasonable, Acceptable condition
The room was a bit run down. Not the cleanest. The View was great. The pool was nice. Still with the broken bench though from previous guest review. Still Ok. Beakfast was ok too.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Leah from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location across from beach. Value for money
Great front desk staff who helped my friend out after having bag stolen on a night out. Great location across road from beach. Room was a little on the small size for a triple but fine none the less.
Excellent location across road from beach, good value for money.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

kokwon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2013
budget stay at a beach front
close to the beach, cheap , can rent a motor bike
stay in phu quy was average . i ask for a room with sea view and ended up with a room on the 4th floor , yeah i can see some beach and tiny bit of sea due to it's low height . the toilet is dark and bathing area is cramp. however for the price , the room feel ok with a large fridge .
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Daniel from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location but showing its age
Location, quick check-in, friendly service
The hotel is definitely showing its age and the "windows" in the room overlooked the neighbouring building - 3 feet away. Also the rooms were most definitely not soundproof and you could clearly hear neighbours talking (not shouting). OK for a quick stay (we arrived late at about 8pm but moved to a far nicer hotel the next day) but not for much more than that.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Michael from Germany
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
very pleasant in a friendly atmosphere
friendly staff, good breakfast, swimming pool
we enjoyed the stay and I consider coming back with my family next year
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Katey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoyed Nha Trang itself. Hotel was a let down.
Close to beach, good view of beach, breakfast was ok.
Pictures are deceiving. We arrived at the hotel at 5am in the morning after catching the sleeper train from Ho Chi Minh. Hotel reception open air room to a busy street. Security & baggage staff were asleep on the furniture and receptionist was asleep on a fold up bed behind the counter. Woke them all with our arrival. Being so early in the morning we figured we wouldn't be able to check in untill and asked receptionist if he could lock our luggae up untill later. Receptionist said there was no secure room and too just leave them in the corner of the room where he would keep an eye on them. After checking us in and explaining that he would watch our luggage and that our room would not be ready untill lunch time he turned all the lights off and all the staff went back to sleep. Perhaps he can see while he's sleeping? Didn't sit well with is so we stayed with our luggage. They checked us in at 8am. We were very grateful for the early check in and a looking forward to a hot shower after a sleepless shower less night on the train. We got to our room.. We arrived at our room. Firstly, the door lock was half hanging off the door and the luggage carrier struggled to get into the room. Inside the room was very worn and dirty. The toilet had not been cleaned properly, the bathtub and vanity had hair all over them and the floor felt dirty on our feet. Bed sheets an towels were discoloured and stained. It was hard to know if they were really clean. The shower was terrible!! Temperature kept changing between cold and scolding and spray and dribble.. Pressure was horrible. Free WIFI barely worked also. Staff weren't rude but weren't friendly or over willing to help. We stayed for two of the three nights we paid for. Some good points about the hotel were the location and the breakfasts. Lots of choices at breakfast. Hotel is accross the road from the beach. This is one of the only selling points for this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Gary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Had a great time and the hotel was good value
Great location, good room, good staff.
The hotel was good. Inexpensive but of a quality I have paid much more for. I would recommend anyone to stay there.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Allison from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
ok
staff, close to beach, air conditioning
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Gabe from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Cheap hotel with nice views and centrally located.
There are not 3 good things but only two the views for the ocean and the central location to restaurants and night life. The service was the worst on my trip.
The service was terrible. The staff was too busy on the wifi with their phones to be bothered with helping you. Despite having a sign offering motorbike rentals the staff told me to go somewhere else to rent one. . Not sure for sure or if they just don't care at all. Language skills were mediocre in english and nonexistent in Russian Nha Trangs second official language. Speaking of if you aren't a fan of Russian Tourists avoid this city. They have daily flights from Moscow and it's overrun. We had no problems but we avoided the night life. Oh, the roof top pool is tiny, suitable for a dip but not swimming. The bottom line if you plan to be out and about and you want a place to crash with a nice view this place is fine. Don't book anything with them and expect the worse in service.
Reviewed October 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: