Very good 7.1
Based on 1672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

King from Malaysia
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Near beach, Near food outlet and shopping
Generally acceptable the room with view to the sea and breakfast is accetable.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

hyosuk from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
just for budget
budget travel, near local destination, near beach
good for backpacker but not for family. near many destination in nha trang. food or facilities is so so
Reviewed September 05, 2013

giovanni from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice hotel with kind staff near the beach
comfortable room, kind staff, nice swimmingpool on roof, laundry kg service fast
Good value for price paid. Comfortable room with terrace ( shared with other room). Staff very kind, i arried early morning and they provide me room before official check in time. nice swimming pool on top floor. Good laundry service (kg price). Maybe too much asian style breakfast
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Linh from Vietnam
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good for people who love nigh beach activities
Close beach, near centre, nightlife
This hotel is good for short trip as its location is the most interested point. I stayed at sea view room with balcony which is quite okay but hot water. Strongly reccomend for ppl who take short trip an love night activities on streets
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Hai from Singapore
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cheap, so so and comfortable
Reasonable price, good location and has comfortable room
The hotel is situated near the beach. The room is large but old. The morning breakfast is of wide variety. However the wifi connection is intermittent in our room. The staff is also not very helpful when we face problem with our room. Check-in and Check-out take some time to process. Overall not recommended to stay unless you are on budget.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Vanessa from United States
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very poor customer service.
Presence of a shower door, variety of food for breakfast, small amenities (sewing kit & razor)
Reception gave us a lot of attitude from the get-go. There was confusion about an extra bed for our room, but efforts to address the situation were extremely unfriendly. When the extra bed was finally prepared, there still weren't enough towels or pillows, and existing pillows didn't have pillowcases! Upon requesting these basics, staff told us they recorded how many they are giving us and will count them when we leave, as if suspecting we would steal them! Requests for help modifying taxi pickup times were received with rolling eyes. One of the two elevators was out of service during our stay, making for long waits or a trek up 9 flights of stairs. Computers were also out of serve. Supposedly near a beach, but restaurants were limited in number and quality. A 15-minute walk can get you to a shopping mall and a more happening part of town. Supposedly there was a pool on the roof but we didn't bother. Breakfast had a lot of variety, but coffee was like tar -- ridiculously strong even for Vietnamese coffee. They did help us book train tickets, print free airplane tickets, provide little sewing kits and razors, and have a decent bathroom, so these things were partly redeeming, but overall I would advise to STAY FAR, FAR AWAY.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

garry from United Kingdom
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
only has location
location/close to nightlife/view
dont be fooled by pictures. very dirty hotel. the only thing it has going for it is the view from the front facing rooms
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Clean comfortable and spacious rooms with friendly
location location location
thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable with great ocean views, and close to shopping and dining. The staff were friendly and the rooms were cleaned everyday. Bathroom a nice size.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Boaz from Israel
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Have better places for better prics too
cannot think of any
We booked it for one night thinking we will stay there for 9 night but we left it very early morning next morning to a nicer, cheaper and more central place
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Thomas from New Zealand
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great place to stay, near to everithing.
Location, value for money, breakfast
Great place to stay. Lots of excursions available and can be booked in hotel. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 29, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: