Book Now: Phuket Airport Hotel

Excellent
From 517 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Phuket Airport Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (517)Booking.com Reviews (1087)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.2
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (517)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 446 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Tanya from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Extremely clean. Comfortable beds. Staff incredibly helpful - free pick up from airport. ”

If you need a place to overnight near the airport I could not recommend this place enough. Cleanest hotel I have ever seen! Lovely outlook. No noise from airport. Free pick up from airport and they dropped us back there again the following day.

Reviewed December 05, 2018

Dear Ms. Tanya, Thank very much for taking the time to review our hotel and recommending us to other travelers. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our service to be excellent while spending your time here. we look forward to your next visit. Thank you kindly, Customer service Phuket Airport Hotel

Responded December 12, 2018
Phuket Airport Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
KAR from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

It's very near to the Phuket Airport”

They provide free shuttle between airport and hotel even your flight is midnight, to spend a night there is very convenient, staff are nice and there is a convenient store nearby

Reviewed March 14, 2019

Dear Kar, We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Phuket Airport Hotel. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Customer service Phuket Airport Hotel

Responded May 30, 2019
Phuket Airport Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Serina from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

great for holiday recovery just before a flight - super convenient & clean”

this was a last minute booking because we got our flight dates wrong. they accepted the booking on the spot and picked us up and let us check in at 9am (for us to leave the next morning at 8am). there's free coffee & tea, a lovely little pool and a setting like bali. it's just next to the airport and you can call them for a free pick up. they are friendly and helpful and if you walk up or down the street (and on to the main road) there's a mix of local food stalls/ street food/ cafes etc that you can eat at. also a 24hr shop right next door with everything you might need and a tesco lotus slightly further down the main road. they say the beach is nearby but we didn't get there. the facilities are great. bed is super comfortable, toilet really nice. pool and everything else is clean. looks new. we are definitely heading back there just before leaving/ after our usual stay in patong. p/s value for money was cos of a good deal on agoda. or else it might be a little pricey for the average backpacker.

Reviewed November 03, 2017

Thank you for your extensive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Responded November 09, 2017
Phuket Airport Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Daren from United States
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Great place for Transit”

The location and staff are great, especially if you are looking for a convenient place to get some rest in transit! They were really helpful in getting our Boarding Passes printed and responsive to our needs. Great job, looking forward to staying at the Phuket Airport Hotel again in the future!

Reviewed April 14, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
sam from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Much better than expected”

This small hotel with around a dozen rooms surprised me. The rooms are new, all on first level and surrounding a nicely done garden and pool. The amenities are good, everything in the rooms is immaculate an clean, good WiFi and decent breakfast, and a large number of staff seeing to everything ask for. The room was quiet and comfortable. The location is very close to airport and there are a couple of eating options nearby. The pizza place across the street was actually decent.

Reviewed March 26, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Stephen from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Great place to stay if you have an early flight.”

Swimming pool, cleanliness, friendly staff

Our stay was short (one night) as we had an early flight so this hotel was perfect. There are a few restaurants nearby (local) and a Subway. Staff are friendly and breakfast is available. Rooms were very clean and neat. 5 minutes from the airport and reception is manned 24 hours.

Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Good Airport Hotel”

Proimity to Airport, Pick-up & Delivery from Airport, Staff Friendliness

Small but cute hotel with manicured garden, with pool in the middle. Rooms are on the outer perimeter. Staff were very friendly. Room itself is cozy with all amenities. Free WiFi provided and both pick-up and delivery to Phuket Airport. Had stay cut short by flight reschedule but will stay again.

Reviewed October 06, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Robert from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel ”

Located close to the airport and the beach, very friendly staff, nice rooms

I visited Phuket airport hotel as a plane-spotter. This hotel is located close to the beach, and at this beach is a wonderful spot for taking photographs of airplanes on arrival. Very close to the hotel are some small but very fine restaurants where you can get the best Tom Yang Gung in Thailand ! Seven-Eleven is just around the corner. The staff at the reception is very friendly. Even as the hotel is very close to the airport, the noise of the aircraft is not an issue at all. I will definitely come back this year again !

Reviewed March 03, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Great for transit at airport”

Location, staff

This hotel is perfect if you have an early or late flight or just need a half day to be somewhere before getting your flight. It is literally a 2 minute drive from the airport and the hotel will take you there when you want for free. The hotel is very basic but friendly and convenient.

Reviewed June 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Marco from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

very friendly owner and manager”

very close to the airpory , free shuttle service , quiet and very clean

Overall I thought this hotel was very good value for the price , the staff were friendly and very obliging, the room was clean and tidy with good quality fixtures , the wireless internet access was strong and free, the hotel was in a very good location close to the airport, with a free shuttle service, the reception staff were very friendly and spoke good english ,also helped with printing of flight tickets and early wake up / pick up

Reviewed August 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

convenient hotel ”

Room is clean and big, comfortable and near airport.

Reviewed December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Phuket Airport Hotel and for giving us a maximum rating of 10. It was a pleasure having you as our, we are glad that that you enjoyed the convenient and the comfort that we offer. Looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Customer service Phuket Airport Hotel

Responded December 12, 2018
Phuket Airport Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Florian from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

One of the best in Phuket”

Clean Rooms and also Smart and beautiful facilities, the workers was also very friendly

Reviewed March 15, 2019

Dear Florian, Thank you for choosing Phuket Airport Hotel and for your five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you kindly, Customer service Phuket Airport Hotel

Responded May 30, 2019
Phuket Airport Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Karin from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good Airport Transit Stop”

Given that Phuket is one hour away, we were glad we decided to spend the night here before our early morning flight. The hotel is literally two minutes from the airport and their shuttle van works 24 hours a day. Rooms are small but you aren't there for a long time.

Reviewed November 27, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that our rooms where big enough for a short stay. We hope that we can be at your service the next time you are in Phuket.

Responded December 03, 2017
Phuket Airport Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Jenny from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Great for Airport Stopover”

Free airport transfer arrives minutes after you call. Rooms clean, air con strong, great water pressure in shower. Complimentary coffee and water, basic bathroom amenities. Helpful and friendly staff. 24 hr market next door, pharmacy just steps away, plenty of restaurants walking distance and the beach is just 400 m away (entrance fee 200 baht!). Pool looked refreshing and clean but I didn't get a chance to utilize it. This hotel meets all basic requirements. It's not fancy, but it's perfect if you have a late arrival or early departure from HKT.

Reviewed August 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Excellent value for money”

Booked a Room for 3 persons and a baby to kill some time before a late night flight. Staff were exceptional and the room very comfortable. The shower pressure was the best I found in Thailand and was exactly what I need before a flight. The courtesy shuttle to the airport was a nice bonus. If you get hungry head to the nearby Naiyang Cafe for an amazing burger. Great hotel which I'll use again.

Reviewed April 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Alastair from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Amazing quality transit accommodation”

Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, lovely pool and gardens. Was very impressed by the hotel as an overnight stay in transit from Phuket airport. Pickup went without a hitch. The kids (1 and 3) loved the pool! Would recommend to others.

Reviewed April 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Charles from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Convenient hotel to Phuket airport ”

Used as a one nighter after arriving at the Phuket airport post midnight before heading to Patong the following afternoon. Located only five minutes from the airport, hotel provides free shuttle service. Very clean facilities and helpful staff.

Reviewed March 28, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Francis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Excellent”

I needed a hotel near to the airport before an 0900 flight the next day. This hotel serves this purpose very well. The rooms are smartly decorated, the bed is huge and extremely comfortable and the A/C works well. It's not on a main road but there is a little traffic noise, particularly from motor bikes. The downside is that, other than a breakfast service, there is no restaurant. The daytime receptionist, Pim, spoke excellent English and was most helpful. She confirmed to me that I needed to go to the International Departures terminal for my flight to Bangkok and on to Amsterdam. However, the driver didn't speak very good English and took me to the Local Departures Terminal at first. For someone whose main driving duty is to and from the airport, it was surprising he wasn't aware of the situation. However, that is my only negative point and I would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.

Reviewed March 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SUJIN
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

perfect locaton and pick up service ”

I arrived phuket airport at 00:30 and they picked me up in 5mins . There was clean and breakfast wasn't buffet but there is 3 menus. it 's good for simple breakfast in the morning . I'd like to visit again

Reviewed March 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jie from China
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Super Friendly Staff”

We only stayed one night. It was excellent. The airport pick up was great. Saved us all the trouble after a long exhausting flight. The airport was still quite chaotic when we landed at midnight. It's easy breezy when you didn't have to negotiate a price with a taxi driver who most likely would charge way too much. The A/C was on when we checked in. That's a very thoughtful and considerate gesture. The room was cool already when we arrived. We slept very well. All the staff was friendly. Happy to recommend this place to fellow travelers.

Reviewed January 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Marco from Italy
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great clean place”

The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool is great and so is the location. It's really close to the airport and about 10mins walk to the beach if you fancy one final swim before you leave the island. I was impressed with this place, based on the price for the room I wasn't expecting much, but this place is well worth it!

Reviewed January 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lorraine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Excellent transit hotel”

Clean, friendly, efficient and very helpful. We had 12 hour layover. The room was ready for us at 10;00am and we left at 10:00 pm. They provided transport to and back from Nyang beach where we spent the day and at the end also transport to the airport. A wonderful and extremely cost effective way to spend a day instead of sitting in an airport lounge.

Reviewed November 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Rula from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great otel conveniently located next to the airport”

We had 18 hours to kill between arriving in Phuket and our Midnight flight. We booked this hotel because it was conveniently located next to the airport. The rooms were immaculately clean. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. They even transported us to Nyang Beach and collected us after we had spent a few hours enjoying the beach (No cost) This is the best value for money experience we have had and would highly recommend this if you have a day or night to spend between airport transits.

Reviewed November 23, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Close to airport, excellent staff”

We stayed one night after an extremely long and problem filled series of flights. The hotel picked us up at 3 am barely 10 minutes after we called them. We were met by smiles from the driver and reception staff. Our room was near the pool, very clean, remarkably quiet, and adequate in size. Bed was firm but comfortable. Breakfast cost next to nothing and was good. A taxi for noon was arranged at check in and everything related to our transfer went flawlessly. The office staff at check out were gracious and engaging - appeared interested in what we were planning to do. We left refreshed, with a wonderful first impression of Thailand. We would stay in this hotel again without question.

Reviewed November 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Overnight stay after long flight.....Perfect!”

We arrived late to Phuket best way to start the trip. Fast pick up from airport great staff and rooms we're much better than we expected. Nice and quiet even though it's next to airport. Stayed one night got up next day refreshed after long flights ready to begin our holiday. Would definitely recommend highly.

Reviewed October 20, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Carrie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great location ”

Staff are super friendly, service was 5* Room was basic, what you'd expected for the hotel star rating, but cleanly maintained. We had everything we needed for a good night sleep before heading to the airport. Wifi worked well. About a 30 min walk to the beach. Great free shuffle to the airport (five min drive max).

Reviewed October 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great stay for late night arrival at Phuket”

The hotel is situated near the International Airport and there is free pick-up service as well after we arrived at Phuket at 00:30. The stay is pleasant, especially that we could rent a bike for free to get to Nai Yang beach, which is very clean and quiet, before we check out and go to Patong or other areas of Phuket.

Reviewed October 13, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Keith from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Short stay alighting from flight”

Just alighted from flight and followed their instructions to make the phone call to them. The airport transfer came swiftly and the hotel was just a short distance away(less than 5 minutes drive). Facilities were adequate and hot beverages were available at the reception free for your consumption which is a plus for late night hunger pangs.

Reviewed October 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Toby from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Clean, easy, nice staff”

We just needed somewhere to stop between flights and this place was perfect. 5 minutes from the airport. Clean, quiet and easy. The hotel is a short bike ride (free bikes provided) from a nice little beach with a couple of little restaurants.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Monica from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Great Airport Hotel”

Lovely hotel just minutes away from the airport. Free airport transfers and wifi. The room is spotless and comes with three free bottles of water, instant coffee packets, tea, and hot pot. There is also an in-room safe and hair dryer. Shower pressure is excellent. I did not use the pool but it looked inviting. The breakfast was tasty and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is a 7-11 and a small Tesco Lotus around the corner.

Reviewed September 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Debbie from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Excellent, will return”

Fantastic, very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good shower,great breakfast,shuttle service. If you have early flight or get in late this is ideal, can also book for half a day or a few hours. Highly recommend, thank you.

Reviewed August 21, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ka from Macau
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Excellence service ever.”

I was staying in the hotel for transit, and the staffs are friendly. From the pick up / drop off service to the reception, just excellence. If I would return Phuket for travel again, I would come and stay in this hotel again.

Reviewed July 07, 2016
8.8
Excellent
KAREN from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Perfect for our late night arrival”

Honestly, we weren't sure what we would get staying in a hotel so close to the airport but trusted the positive reviews and stayed here after a late night landing with two young children in a triple room. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the beds and cleanliness of the pool. After a refreshing dip and late night dinner across the road at the Pizza and Thai restaurant we all had a great night sleep without any sound from the airport.

Reviewed June 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Rebecca from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Outstanding service ”

Service, cost, cleanliness

The service at this hotel was amazing. I arrived late and was very jet lagged, they picked me up from the airport which was very close and took me to the hotel. When I got there I realised I had left my passport at the Airport when buying a SIM card. They immediately ran me back to the airport free of charge and I was able to retrieve it. Thanks so much

Reviewed March 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Travis from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Great for late-night arrivals”

The hotel is very close to the airport, the hotel has a quaint pool for relaxation after your flight, and the hotel staff is very friendly.

My one night stay was wonderfully refreshing after travel from abroad. I went on to Kamala beach after my stay there and was pleased that I didn't go all the way to Kamala since my flight arrived from Bangkok around midnight.

Reviewed January 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Hotel just next to the airport”

Airport pick up; staff service; tidy living room

My gf and i arrived at Phuket Airport at mid night. Staff came to pick up for free. It took within 5 mins to the hotel. The place was clean and comfortable. Next day morning, we paid for the breakfast. Their service is quite gd. Overall, i recommend ppl to stay there.

Reviewed December 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Roger from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Useful stopover for onward travel”

Close proximity to Phuket International Airport, free pick-up by hotel car whatever time your flight arrives, very helpful staff

We arrived around midnight in Phuket International Airport and one of the airport staff phoned the hotel and their car arrived within 10 minutes. The room was quite small, but OK for a single night, and very clean. We didn't use the pool but other guests did. The choice of breakfast was limited but reasonable

Reviewed October 31, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Anna from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Excellent hotel for a quick stopover”

Four things! Proximity to airport, friendly staff/great service, clean rooms and easy hotel/pool layout

Absolutely nothing to complain about with this hotel. Everything was as promised. Free and prompt airport pickup, simple but spotless rooms, good swimming pool and gardens at an excellent price. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful with our various queries. Would definitely stay here again if I need a brief stopover near the airport.

Reviewed June 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Akari from Japan
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Amazing staff”

Staffs was amazing!! Helpful, nice!!

Clean, very nice staff!!!!! The best choice!! I stay at the best hotel in phiphi but we still think this airport hotel is so much greater!!!! I love the nice staff members!!!! Thank you very much for your kindness!!!

Reviewed March 30, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jessica from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Great. ”

Location, staff, room size

This place exceeded my expectations. I stayed overnight before catching the ferry to Phi Phi Island. The staff was friendly and the location was literally a two minute drive from the airport. The room was big and clean. I felt safe and slept comfortably in their bed. I would stay here again.

Reviewed March 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Olivia from Australia
Couple
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

A perfect oasis for a short stay! ”

Super clean and very friendly staff, the free airport transfer was super easy and convienient! The addition of the pool made this a perfect place to stop over!!

Was so impressed with this place, clean and comfortable rooms with everything you need. The pool area was lovely, we only stayed one night but almost wish we stayed longer because it was so lovely! Would recommend to anyone passing through Phuket!!

Reviewed January 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Catherine from Canada
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Excellent value for hotel airport stay”

convenience, value and staff

We had an excellent stay at this location, from pick up to drop off. Both Pim and Cherd (spelling?) were wonderful hosts making sure we were comfortable at all times, as well as rest of staff. It was recently renovated and the room felt like a 5-star accommodation. There is a lounge area, swimming pool and billard table with snacks and drinks. We would definitely stay at this place again!

Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Ruth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. Nice garden”

Felt welcomed, comfortable, pleasant surroundings

We were picked up and next day staff helped us organise a taxi to our resort. Breakfast was enjoyable, the location was quiet and the room basic but comfortable. Very happy to stay there again, they even had a pool and it looked very inviting but we had no time to use it!

Reviewed May 28, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Erika from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Convenient, Friendly Staff”

Convenient, free pick-up from and drive to airport, Friendly Staff

Convenient, free pick-up from and drive to airport, friendly staff. It's a little bit "pricey" given the facilities and given that it's in Phuket, but I guess it's worth it in terms of security and convenience-- especially if one is a new visitor in the country and arrives late in Phuket (or if you have an early flight). I am very content with my experience there (given the purpose), the staff was really friendly and very accommodating.

Reviewed May 11, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Marc from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Fast airport transfer. Friendly staff. ”

Airport transfer. Swimming pool. Friendly staff

The pick up from the airport was very fast. After our call the drivers arrived within 3 min. The check in was fast and all conviniences including a 7/11 nearby were explained. The breakfast was cheap and simple but of good quality. No real noise from the airplanes although the airport is about 5 min away. Good hotel to start of or finish the vacation when you want to be near the airport.

Reviewed January 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tania from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Great Hotel for overnight/short stay near airport”

Close to Airport, friendly staff, clean room

I have used this Hotel previously and find it very convenient for short stays near to the airport. It is a well maintained hotel. The staff are friendly and easy to communicate with. The free shuttle to the airport is convenient. The nearby beach is very clean.

Reviewed January 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
amanda from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

beautiful hotel super close to the airport”

free airport shuttle, super comfortable beds, set in beautiful quiet garden overlooking the pool.

We booked in for the free airport shuttle and close vicinity to the airport (under 5 minutes away). We were warmly welcomed and had the choice of thai food, subway, pizza and street stalls for dinner, all within walking distance. The beach is also only a 10 minute walk away. The rooms were comfortable and we enjoyed relaxing by the pool before the long flight home.

Reviewed December 20, 2013
5.7
siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

this hotel meets the basic requirement of a travel”

direct pool access, large room, friendly staff

Check in was fast as we came in off peak hours. Shuttle bus came within minutes after we contacted the hotel. However, the extra bed was very uncomfortable, could feel the hard metal springs in the bed. King bed was okay. Wifi was not detected in room unfortunately. Shower pressure was kind of low so not very good.

Reviewed December 05, 2013
6.0
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

good location ”

good location with free airport pickup 24 hrs

i arrived at mid night taking Axx Axxx airline, it took less than 10 mins for the pick up at the airport afyer i called up. location is good particularly with good price, however the breakfast here was expensive. Staff were nice and friendly. phuket is a good place for relax, surprisingly, there is swimming pool for refreshment.

Reviewed October 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
JING from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

It is very near to the airport. ”

pick up services, call taxi, breakfast

Highly recommend this hotel. If your airline arrives late in the evening, this hotel is a best choice for you because they provide pick up services for the guests even in the middle of the night. You can take a taxi to the beach the other day.

Reviewed September 26, 2013
6.0
Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

One night stay”

close to airport, clean room, quiet

It was an average hotel. We didn't have much expectation because it was just for one night stay. We chose this hotel because it's close to the airport and we stayed here for one night and left to Pa Tong the next morning. The room was clean and the location was quiet. It offers airport shuttle to the hotel which was good as we didn't have to worry about transportation when we landed late at night. The ride was about 5 minutes.

Reviewed July 01, 2013
7.0
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Simple, clean, close to airport”

Friendly staff, close to airport, free shuttle from airport

We arrive Phuket at around 2:30a.m and have called them (remember to prepare some coins!)for shuttle service. The shuttle arrived in 5 mins and we had taken a 3 mins ride to get to the hotel. The room is clean but one of our door cannot be locked. A few mosquitos flew around but it is quite a norm in Phuket. Staff are friendly and drove us to Naiyang beach for free. A nice experience for a short stay near hotel

Reviewed June 30, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Nuanphan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Very near airport, very convenient, good room”

good location, nice room, free airport transfer

Hotel located about 10 minutes walk from the airport. They provide free airport pick-up and drop-off (must call). The room wasn't bad. A/C, hot water, TV, everything works fine. The staff was nice and friendly. Quiet at night. Can walk to the beach (about 10-15 minutes walk, not bad). Some bars and restaurants near by.

Reviewed May 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

enjoyable but some plulmbing issues”

friendly, good location, clean

need to address plumbing /drainage.. otherwise I found the staff very helpful and friendly... excellent English skills..... the breakfast was tasty and well presented.... a clean pool..... good gardens..... a great vehicle for shuttle service to airport..... close to local restaurants and walking distance to the beach.. comfortable bed and good decore..

Reviewed May 11, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Shannon from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Neat tidy hotel”

Friendly service, very close to the airport

Very tidy little hotel, did the trick for our 1 night. Nice and close to the airport which was we needed as we were flying to Bangkok early next morning. Only down side was the beds were very firm. But thats a personal thing

Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Emily from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Made my short stay a very lovely stay”

Brilliant transfer, free computer usage, free coffee, big comfortable bedroom

I was there for about 10 hours just to sleep and shower for my flight transfer but they were very useful. The transfer was on time, showers toilets and bed all clean and comfortable. My room although apparently not supposed to be my room due to overbooking was lovely - the tv worked with english channels, a clean working kettle. The pool looked lovely but I didn't use it and there is a cheap street restaurant I was served a decent meal at just a 2 minute walk away. Returning here in 2 weeks.

Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Kathryn from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Very comfortable”

VERY close to the airport, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice garden/patio area

Overall a great short stay! I was on my way to Phi Phi, but my flight got in late to Phuket, so I decided to crash next to the airport and have them hire a taxi for me the next morning to the ferry station. The room was comfortable and clean, with nice big sliding glass doors facing the garden and pool. The hotel is small, so the staff readily gets you anything you need.

Reviewed March 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Very convenient”

Free 24 hour airport pick up

The Phuket Airport hotel is located very close to the airport and is ideal for travellers arriving late on the island. The hotel provides 24 hour free airport pick up as part of their service. It's only a 5 minute ride to the hotel. The hotel accommodation itself is only basic but clean, tidy and functional. It has a pool in a garden setting and a simple meals area. The staff are very friendly and obliging. They will happily arrange onward transport to any part of Phuket you may need. The hotel has free wifi and internet access for guests as well. Even though this hotel is very close to the airport, it is not under the flight path and so you are not disturbed by aircraft noise while trying to sleep. There are many shops, supermarkets, restaurants and massage salons in the area.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Colin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Relaxed hotel close to the airport”

Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff

within five minutes of calling from the airport for a free pickup, i was collected. the rooms are in chalets round the swimming pool. they are simply furnished with comfortable beds, flat screen tv, fridge. breakfast is the only meal they serve. for other meals there is a thai/korean restaurant next door and several thai places within easy walking distance.

Reviewed January 27, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Amy from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Convient Hotel for travellers on the go”

Easy if you need to be by the airport and friendly, helpful staff

We stayed here as a group for one night at the end of our trip. We choose this place because we needed to be right by the Airport. The Hotel for this reason is perfect. Simple place but not far from the beach where you can find great restaurants, some shops, massage areas etc. The staff take you to and from the Airport which is great and they are all very friendly.

Reviewed January 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
May from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Perfect for transfers”

Excellent service and overall good experience

Good value for money if you are looking to stay close to the airport. Arrived 1 day before my traveling partner and the fact that I could wait for him in close proximity of the airport in fairly good, comfortable environment was handy. Their free shuttle service is certainly a big drawing card - efficient and friendly!

Reviewed December 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Kathryn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Close to the Airport”

Shuttle included

I have stayed in the hotel twice before and have always had a pleasant stay which is why I booked again but I was a bit shocked to see the price had nearly doubled from my previous stays due to high season. The rooms are very big, the internet is good and it has all mod cons that are required however I found this time that it was a bit noisy. I could hear the people in the room next door having a conversation and there was building work happening next door which started at 8am, I know this is not the hotels fault but it was a little annoying. Overall the hotel is very conveniently located and there is a shuttle provided free of charge. I would recommend this hotel purely because of its location to the airport.

Reviewed December 17, 2012
8.7
Excellent
roslyn from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Fantastic service and very helpful”

very handy to the airport and lovely pool

We only had the one night here as we were heading back to Australia and didn't want to fly when we had a 10hr flight back as well as a 6 hour stop over. Hotel standards were excellent clean and tidy very handy to the airport and lovely garden around the pool. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Not much around though but very handy for a nights break in your travel. Great Korean bbq right next door to the hotel very handy for dinner. would stay again

Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Juan from Argentina
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Just a few steps from the aiport”

Location

We arrived at this hotel late afternoon and left the very next morning, very early. We just wanted a place to stay near the airport, and this one was perfect. It is so near we went to have dinner at the airport and came back. The next morning the staff has a transfer to the airport, free of charge. Exactly what we needed.

Reviewed November 21, 2012
7.7
Very good
Laurence from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Convenient for people of a small built in transit”

Close vicinity of the airport. Decent rooms. Free shuttle & internet. Friendly staff

Small complex of bungalows around a relaxing landscaped pool. Ours consisted of a bedroom filled with a double bed plus a single one, a console and a TV set. However, the bathroom seemed large, and there was a 2m x 2m vestibule capable of accommodating much luggage.

Reviewed November 06, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

really close to the airport”

friendly staff,

The rooms are good, But the most important thing to me was just being so close to the airport as possible as Thai land is so crazy i just didn't want to be late. The owner of the hotel gave us a ride to the airport for free for free. such great people.

Reviewed October 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Efficient airport pick up”

Convenient if you take late arrival flight

This hotel is recommended if you arrive late in midnight because free airport transfer between airport and hotel is available. Just ring the hotel and the car will be ready and you 'll be in the hotel within 10 min. The hotel manager called "pay" is helpful and can speak fluent English.

Reviewed October 21, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Tasha from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Just what I was looking for!”

Lovely rooms, surroundings and helpful friendly staff

Was looking for a place to relax before heading home, and I couldn't have asked for any better, not a large hotel, perfect for anyone wanting to wind down at the end of there trip.. Rooms are very comfortable size, with a pool beside the rooms, dark tinted windows so people cant see in but you can keep curtains open to wake up to beautiful surroundings., the staff were very very helpful with the number of things I needed help with. I was very impressed and will stay there again .. The breakfast there was yum! They don't do other meals, but there is a map to locate the many Thai places and a pizza place all close by. Beach is only 5 minute walk as well.

Reviewed October 02, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Janet from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Nice little hotel so close to airport”

2 AM pick up with no charge by, Modest clean rooms with AC, hotpot & instant coffee & tea; clean pool, free computer use, food available for breakfast

4 of us arrived on late flights. Person at tourist desk called hotel for us to be picked up and the very nice man was there within 5 min. The guys took a quick dip in the pool before we turned in. In the AM we found there had been breakfast available for purchase, I believe. We did use the 2 free computers available with internet. Staff was very nice. Beds are firm which is usual.

Reviewed September 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Hidden away!”

So close to airport!

bus dropped us off at the wrong hotel, there is airport hotels & airport resorts etc everywhewre it seems.....this one is right up virtually by the airport entrance! lovely greeting, we were put in a nice quiet room as there was a lot of noise going on as they are upgrading the units. lovely garden setting, lovely pool was like a nice bath on such a hot day. the room was nice & clean, basic but had everything including a hotpot for a cup of tea or coffee. the aircon worked well, the bed was a little hard but no problems & the linen was all nice & clean & in good condition. there is a 7/11 virtually next door & quite a few restaurants along both sides of the street. we ate at heang heang thai food restaurant across the road & 100mtrs down, & it was very nice. the free shuttle in the morning to the airport was a plus, we requested 6am & it was on the dot so a great service. i would definitely stay here from now on as it is a lot more convenient than where we used to stay.

Reviewed September 07, 2012