Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Zarina from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel
i like my stay at this hotel because of its wuite location but at the same time not too far from everything. shopping are just nearby but you can also use the tuk tuk if want to tour the town. it is a small and simple town,just a place to relax your mind and not forgetting the massage wervices that can be found everywhere and cheap . should try the thaai massage if you havenot try before
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Excellent location in Phuket town
Location, Value, Facilities
the hotel was good value. the location was the best for those staying in phuket town right next to a grocery store, restaurants, massage and only 200m from the public buses that go to all the beaches(patong, karon etc.). the room was reasonable for the price good amenities. we found it wasn't the best condition and the bed was quite hard to sleep on. service was helpful by the staff gave us good tips on transport and activities.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Yewei from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Nice hotel
The room is very big and clean. Good value for money.
Phuket Center Apartment is a nice place to stay in Phuket. The room and the bathroom are very big and clean. The service is pretty good, and the breakfast is delicious. The hotel is in a great location, ~ 15 min to Ocean Shopping mall, but quiet at night. Good value for money.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Cesarino from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
City life
close to bus stop
this hotel is really in the center area of phuket town. it has it's own restaurant, fitness room and shopping center. also coffee making facility in the room. to plug in the hot water cettle, one has to disconnect the fridge in the meantime, as the only other power point is on the bed side. for beach goers not recommended, unless one hires a car or a motorbike. good position for people wanting to catch the bus.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Bhashaka from Sri Lanka
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location
Located heart of Phuket City
spacious and clean rooms. with all conveniences you need- supermarkets, shopping malls, banks, eateries, cafees with 10 mins walk. But far away from beach areas.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

JIAN from China
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location but small rooms
Great location but small
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Cesar from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice location and great service
good room, nearby shopping, cheap enough
Exactly what I expected, cheap, clean, nice, hot water, and fast internet, no complains. I used it as a stopover on my way to Phi Phi and it was perfect. On the way back, I stopped here before taking my flight and they let me use their bathroom and wi-fi while waiting for transportation. They went above and beyond expectations.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Megan from United States
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Night before our ferry.
Okay room as a nice price
as we got in late and left the next day for our ferry, can't say too much. the room was okay, bed on floor, with musty smell. very small window to outside. however was a good sleep and a place to rest before our ferry the next day. i wouldn't recommend for an extended stay. we did not eat here.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Owen from United States
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice area
Nice area
This hotel is pretty good for the cost. There is air conditioning the rooms are clean, and the area is safe. This hotel is close to the shopping district of Phuket town and there are also a lot of restaurants around it. I enjoyed the room and got more than I thought I would for the price. There is nothing that stands out about this place, but it gets the job done.
Reviewed December 05, 2011

nicole from Germany
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Plain hotel at a good price point
location, price
we stayed at phuket city center for a day before leaving thailand. as such the stopover was just meant to get a good nights sleep and then take-off the next day. close to the phuket city streets i.e the streets with the well maintained sino-portuguese architecture as well as the bus station if you travelling in ( or out) via bus. we took the bus to the airport on the last day and that was hassle-free also. i would recommend the hotel if you are looking for a clean room. period.
Reviewed December 04, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: