Very good 7.9
Based on 1028 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1028 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Anoop from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
It was nice
Swimming pool gym and restaurant
It was nice and great the staffs r nice for family its nice I enjoyed my trip
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Shun from China
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
food , location , friendly
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Our stay
The pools,location,staff
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Anjelika from Italy
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money
Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Samuel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Sams review
Pool bar, Belgian beer bar and the room
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Farah from Singapore
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Praveen from India
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Decent Place but..
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
1. Our check-in was delayed as the staff could not connect to internet and asked us to get printout of our booking. It was frustrating. 2. No one speaks english. If you are a 5-star hotel with almost 99% foreign customers, you must speak little english. 3. They stopped us from sitting at one of the breakfast tables. We were also not provided room temperature water on request. I would tell hotel owner to make sure this never happens again. So i would stay there again? No!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

mohammed from Yemen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very good resote
address and service with good staff
nice stay for every thing really
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Andre from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great for families
Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Kim from Australia
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed August 16, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: