2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1013 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
clean and good service
Clean and good service
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Couple
Good service.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
nice place and veiw
will be back
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Sara from United States
Family with older children
Sunset Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ok
The check-in was very labored and long with no explanation. Our 1st room had a strong musty odor and was directly opposite the loud pop music blaring from the pool bar. The originally said they couldn't change it but then did after one night. The maids and other support staff were very helpful. The front staff less so. The landscaping is quite nice as is the pool.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

sarah from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Food Poisoning and Aggressive Staff
We were enjoying our holiday until my husband and daughter got food poisoning from the Belgium Beer Cafe (attached to the hotel ).When I spoke to a hotel employee called Chai about this instead of asking how they were he become very hostile and rude asking how I knew that was the cause I said we had only eaten breakfast in the hotel and dinner there so it had to be their food. He was so angry with me I have never seen a hotel employee behave like that especially in Thailand when they are usually so polite and gracious..we originally wanted a late checkout as they were ill, but after his behaviour we checked out that night and went to another hotel. It completely changed my impression of the hotel ..the food poisoning is not an issue as its not unexpected but Chai's behaviour was inexcusable I'm surprised he is allowed to be so intimidating and rude to guests.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

lakshmi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good resort with all amenities
Stayed here for 4 days to celebrate my DD bday. Good location, near to Bangla road. Facilities are good nd clean. Lot of activities in kids club & swimming pool. Good Breakfast with lot of options for vegans
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Graceland
We had a lovely two nights here as a couple but some of the service was disappointing. It's more expensive than the beach but it's worth it for the quality. The spa is also excellent
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Roger from Australia
Family with older children
Family Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great spot, nice and relaxing
Graceland is in a great location. You can choose to just relax or experience places live the lively Bangla Rd just a short distance away.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sukiman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
A very old hotel that needs upgrade
Wonderful swimming full and excellent breakfast especially at the Sunset Restaurant. Room is old and needs urgent upgrade. Toilet is awful. BUt one trulu amazing experence we had was that the hotel remembers and actually send a complimentary cake for my wife's birthday
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mariani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
old hotel
won't come back again
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: