Very good 7.8
Based on 231 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jill from New Zealand
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful service
Private pool lagoon, sunbeds and spacious room, looks out to Buddha on mountain
Loved our stay, excellent location, 2mins walk to Kata beach and cafes/restaurants. Room a little old but good value anyway. Would definitely come back!
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Timo from Germany
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Good hotel but the employees are not helpfull
Pool is direct at the room
Nice and clean rooms. TV with many channels. Breakfast is good. The employees can not really speak english!
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Matthew from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good place to relax!
Clean, modern, good pool!
We stayed here for four days at the end of our trip. We were in need of some rest before our flight home and this was great. We had a pool side room and it was lovely, with steps in to the pool from our balcony. The hotel was nice and quiet and the room lovely and modern.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Irfan from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Beautiful hotel nicely doneup rooms
The hotel is a singel story complex with pool quite large in the middle giving it a classy look
Ok ,let me be honest .The hotel in itself is very good very clean ,quite yet at a stone throw from the beautiful kata beach .I will definitely come back to stay again .the breakfast is excellent .only thing I felt was missing is the room service which they should take care of rest a great choice.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

mark from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
we enjoyed that we had the place to ourselves
price, pool which is good for small kids
stayed in july which is rainy season, so the rooms where priced well and since not a lot of people stayed here, we had the pool to ourselves.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Frank from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Nice staff and good location
in a nice quiet area close to the beach.
the room was very nice and clean and it had a bath the size of a small swimming pool. good location in quiet area and close to the beach. only complaint is that the air con did not work well.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Aaron from United States
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great choice.. no brainer. surpassed expectations
the pool in the balcony is amazing. quiet, no so crazy
there are some privacy issues with the balcony having shared walls. just lock the patio door. but overall, what a beautiful resort, the pools are amazing with a 5 min walk to the beach and the best baht pat thai you ever had.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Aaron from United States
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
best bang for your buck
balcony pool is cool
great value. beautiful location. very local thai feel.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Derrick from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
lovely quiet hotel with great service
private access to the relatively quiet pool
i thought the cleaning staff were most helpful and went out of their way to accommodate my requests where as the day time reception staff staff would ask me to go ask another person for what i needed. however, the late shift reception staff were extremely helpful and answered questions and helped me with computer problems. overall, a thumbs up!
Reviewed August 13, 2011

David from Canada
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Great service, nice hotel
Off season the pool is empty. The clean the rooms anytime. Nice big clean rooms
we enjoyed the stay greatly. beautiful pools and clean grounds. the off season was quiet in a good way. the pool side rooms would be great for kids. the air conditioning was new and efficient. the hotel is close to he beach, kata beach is 3 mins away.
Reviewed August 13, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: