Very good 7.3
Based on 64 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Dan from Israel
Families with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Reviewed April 05, 2013

ANNE from Australia
Solo travelers
Family Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Reviewed March 26, 2013

richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Family Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Thaninan from Thailand
Couples
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Clinton from Australia
Couples
Family Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Emma from Australia
Couples
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Duane from United States
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in December 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

andrew from Netherlands
Families with young children
Luxury Suite with breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Duc from United States
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: