Very good 7.3
Based on 200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool Side
Stayed one night in January 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Lenny from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Francesco from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Aine from United Kingdom
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Sheryl from New Zealand
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Syarifah from Malaysia
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Idar from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Kurt from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Victor from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Reviewed March 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: