Excellent 8.2
Based on 356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Karthik from India
Couples
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay
good location, comfort and pricing
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shavin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Consistency as always
The People, The people and the people
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gillian from United Kingdom
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty
Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay at
Location, Room, Pool
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
fantastic
room, value, cleanliness
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chusnul from Indonesia
Couples
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good stay
We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
Good
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Valuable for money.
Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catia from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Bit out of the way but nice
room, pool
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which was beautiful. Pool view, balcony, lots of room. Bit of a distance to the beach.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krisztian from Finland
Couples
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar
Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Australia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Phunawa Karon stay
Location, intimate/friendly and great for families
Thank you! Fantastic time! Great location and excellent sized apartments with kitchen.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: