Excellent 8.2
Based on 356 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wendy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Very Clean and Comfortable
Clean, New Furnishings, Well Equipped
We stayed 7 days at the Phunawa Resort and enjoyed it very much. The appartment was very clean and the furniture new.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Wonderful get away
It's was a perfectly located resort with beautiful views
It's worth the value and my family members enjoyed the stay of 5 nights at the resort . friendly and helpful staff makes our trip enjoyable. Beautiful roof with private jacuzzi and view.hope to be back soon.thank you
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Yacira from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great view. Great service.
View, huge room, full kitchen
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Mariano from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel
Very Nice rooms. foods are great!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

rospita from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
luxury stay with economy cost
hotel room with kitchenet, nice balcony and private jacuzzi in room
Very convenient stay. Free shuttle to town is available. Staff very polite and attend to request immediately.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Kan from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great view!
Top floor private mini pool!
It was great. The only problem was the location. The restaurant in the hotel next door was good though.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Groups
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great price
Space
Lovely having the two rooms and two bathrooms. Sun beds outside our door. Couldn't really complain. We got it so cheap. The bed and bedding were also great
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Curtis from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Great.
Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff
Reviewed October 24, 2014

shavin from Malaysia
Couples
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Consistency as always
The Location, the staff and the apartments
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)
Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Reviewed October 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: