Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Xu from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with convenient transport
Central location
This hotel is not super flash but is a good place to stay for it's central location for shopping and transport services. Housekeeping was good, rooms were clean and decent sized. Staff were very friendly and seemed happy to help out for any minor issues. Language wasn't a problem either. Would recommend this hotel for sightseeing and shopping.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Xu from Australia
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel
Clean hotel and central location
Good hotel which is centrally located in the city and decent value for money. It was very easy to catch a cab from the hotel entrance. Staff were friendly and approachable. Room was big and we were able to get 3 single beds which was very good! Air con was not cold enough.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Xu from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Central location
This was our second stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and approachable. The central location of the hotel made it very easy to catch a cab and the area had lots of food and retail shops around. Our room was a bit small but beds were quite comfortable and air con was good.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Tang from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Small Hotel
Business
It is located in chinatown of Hochiming City, right across from Windsor Hotel. Breakfast is not much but good enough. Plenty of restaurant around, easy access to taxi, market. Ideal for business traveler.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

HTAR from Myanmar
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and good staffs
Clean room, good location, good staffs with smile and great service.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Nancy from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Small Hotel, Convenient Location
Location, near Andong Market
small clean hotel, we have premier deluxe room, hence the room size is big, and with big toilet, however, there is no hot water. like the room, the room got plenty of lighting. however, there is no safety box in the room nor in the hotel. the door lock is a key system, hence, does not lock automatically when we left the room. we did not try the breakfast, as we have to walk to their phuoc loc tho hotel 2 which is supposed to be 7 buildings down. over all, if
Reviewed April 18, 2012

mai from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
clean friendly and great location
location and cleaniness
there would be better if they have internet located in a public area, instead of sharing one with the receptionist which is behind the counter.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Au from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
Clean
Reviewed November 05, 2011

chan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
the worst hotel i have ever stayed at
theres none
in my opinion i dont think this hotel is suitable fro anyone to stay at ever!!
Reviewed October 31, 2011

lian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
great location with spacious and clean deluxeroom
the ann dong shopping center and market are just right infront of the hotel
the breakfast was wonderful with a lot of varieties.but only one hotel served breakfast(phuoc loc tho 1 and 2. the taxi and public transport are just around thr corner. bus no.11 will take you the ben thanh market for 4000 dong only.
Reviewed September 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: