2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sacha from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Cleanliness of room, nice staff, good food
We stayed for two nights and booked an extra night. I wouldn't say it was a four star but it is definitely clean and nice. Very quiet around the hotel. We went into saladan town and had two nice meals both had to travel by tuktuk 50 baht each. Now moving down to long beach as more going on. Would say good for couples but no groups at all there
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Ida from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great stay
The room is great. IT was big, had a big shower and a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The Internet was working all the time. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. The breakfast and food at the restaurant was really great. I recommend you to rent a scooter, because of the hotels location. But in 5 min on a scooter you are in the city center of saladan. Great shops and restaurants.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Ali from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Spa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great find but was a little disappointed
The location, you get a private pool and a jacuzzi in your bathroom!!, unfortunately the pool was dirty and the jacuzzi didn't work :(
We enjoyed our days at the pool and just rented a bike from them when we wanted to run around
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Robert from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe Spa
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Never choose the spa room
The own pool is unnecessary and unusable. The room is good but same as the normal deluxe. Breakfast is Thai. Location is terrible... But the staff is friendly.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Yvette from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
3 star
Big rooms, reasonable price, good breakfast.
Was 4 star when built but the buildings and interiors have not been maintained and now looks run down. The spa is an absolute rip off and they tried to charge me for a treatment I did not have, do not use the spa! Otherwise breakfast was good and the other staff were good. Worth the £50 per night but nothing more.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Intira from Thailand
Couples
Spa Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Betting/ sheets was very old, used and dark instead white!
Staff very friendly, but it doesn't help if the room are dirty. The bathtub was also used and old, outside the pool in the villa was pretty much dirty. We were looking forward to spend our time only at the room, relaxing. We couldn't even take a bath inside the bathtub, it was disgusting so was outside. Would We return back again to this hotel.....no!!!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Jago from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worst hotel ever
The worst hotel I've ever been to, power cut for the entire day, extremely dirty room, would never Go back . Listen to The reviews!
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Yue from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
great place
we booked 3 rooms and to our pleasant surprise, we were all upgraded to rooms with private pools. the private pool was not big, but who's to complain :) jacuzzis were working fine. the rooms were huge too! the staff were all very friendly and helpful. guess my only "complaint" would be that the breakfast selection was limited. overall, a great place!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Suriawati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fun Family Holiday
Spacious room and kids did enjoyed both private and open pool.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Susan from United States
Couples
Spa Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Pilanta Resort on Koh Lanta
Staff, room, breakfast
It was a lovely stay, especially due to the front desk staff. They were great, friendly, patient and very helpful!
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: