Book Now: Pimpimarn Beach Hotel

Good
From 235 reviewsSee what guests said
6.4
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (235)Booking.com Reviews (56)
6.4
/
10
Good
From 235 reviews
Cleanliness5.9
Facilities5.3
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality6.1
Service6.4
Value for money6.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (235)
All room types
Showing 183 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Charlotte from Thailand
Family with teens
Family (8 People)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good location, hotel is old yet happy for its cleanliness”
The restaurants around are quite expensive for a budget trip, so we appreciated the 10% discount endorsed by the hotel. It's weekdays I guess, so we had the beach right accross from the hotel, all by ourselves.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jan from Belgium
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Budget hotel, good location ”
The rooms have seen their best days, but location is top. Friendly staff, little English spoken.
Reviewed November 27, 2018
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic View, Super Fast Internet!”
The View, The great Internet service and The Staff
Although this hotel may have seen better days, it was clean and comfortable. The view of the ocean from my 4th floor corner room was unbelievable. I had the best internet connection as they had separate wifi on each floor. Across the street was a beautiful beach and some excellent restaurants. There is no elevator, so if you can't climb stairs be sure to ask for a lower floor.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Ari from Finland
Family with teens
Family Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Really nice hotel”
friendly stuff, location, beach
We spent there 3 nights. Hotel was quite good, rooms were clean and seawiew was nice. Location is nice, beach is just opposite the road. Stuff of the hotel was really nice and friendly. When we left the hotel, we drove by motorbikes to Chanthaburi for a few days and we couldn't take our big bags with us. Hotels stuff was so friendly and they promised willingly to held our bags that time. We took bags when we came back. Really good and reliable service!
Reviewed January 19, 2013
2.4
KIATTINAN from Thailand
Business traveler
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
All about SUCK!!! ”
I am strongly recommend "not to stay here" . It is dirty, annoying by resturants at the beach, very old facilities, poor staffs, fungus in toilet etc. If you would like to dispoint yourself, please enjoy yourself here.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
2.4
Vasit from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Under Standard”
Room is noisy, dirty, and smelly. Very poor facility.
Reviewed December 24, 2018
5.2
Ausana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
lound from live band until midnight and noisy by moterbike around in the night”
pros: price is ok cons: noisy. Cannot sleep well.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
6.8
Good
Abdul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
An OK place for the price”
Is the furniture old - yes Is the elevator smelly - it is dusty and smells like old cupboard but not too bad though Any cockroaches - seen one in the bathroom on my first night. It is shy and hides away when i came in and never saw it again Towels - got 2, 1 is clean 1 has a few small spots on them Wifi - excellent wifi with speed around 5-10mbps connection (my room is just 2 metres away from the router) Bar is just across the hotel so its a bit noisy at night Whats in the room Tv Fridge Mirror Shower Bed Small balcony Balcony door is a bit hard to lock What can u do here? Walk on the beach (just in front of the hotel) Island tour (only available on weekend, weekdays is expensive private tour) Massage Take minibus go to koh samet (about 30 minutes prolly cost 40 baht) No money changer here 7 eleven with atm is just 10 seconds away Plenty of places to eat No uber or grabcar here U can rent a bike/bicycle here. Bicycle is 50 baht for 24 hours The hotel can arrange taxi for u but very expensive Example : from hotel to utapao airport will cost u 1800 baht. Alternative : get on minibus (blue color, share with other people). Wait on opposite side of 7-11 (the restaurant side). They come every 1 hour. U need to stop them or they will just go straight. Then tell them to go to rayong bus station (cost about 40 baht). Someone told me that i can take van to airport from there (cost about 150 baht). But, when I got there there's none. A taxi driver wants 600baht to take me to airport but will only drop me outside (u have to walk 3km further in the blazing heat with your 100 pound bag to reach the airport area!)I asked around at the rayong bus station and a lady who works there offered to take me on a motorbike for 500 baht and drop me right in front of the airport. I have only 400 baht left and she agrees. It took about 30-40 minutes to get to the airport on bike.
Reviewed March 03, 2017
4.8
John from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Family (8 People)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Well Past Its Sell By Date”
We had a family room. The bathrooms (2) were in urgent need of renovation, and a good clean. The shower curtains had come away from the hooks in places causing it to look as though it was falling down. The extractor fans electrical wiring was exposed, and in fact the plug and socket to each fan had come away from the wall. The photos on the website are nothing like what the place is really like. The housekeeping for our 2 night stay consisted of the bottled water being replaced - that was it. The cleanliness of the common areas, lift, stairs and other areas leaves a lot to be desired. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. The place is priced far too high for its condition. I will never go there again unless it is completely gutted and rebuilt.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Owen from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great value”
Proximity to beach. Value for money. Friendly and efficient staff.
I had a great week. The room was clean but a little shabby as one would expect from an old hotel. Did not try the dining room but the coffee shop 20 m away was great as was the proximity of the 7/11, 20 m on the other side. A delightful family run a good Thai restaurant across the street offering excellent value. The beach was clean, water super clean compared to places like Pattaya and very helpful lady from the restaurant supplied chairs, umbrellas and table for a relaxing time.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
5.7
John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Location Ok - Noise From nearby Bar - No Lift”
Clean, 30 seconds from the beach, balcony.
We stayed 2 nights I think, just a pleasant stay away from Bangkok. A nearby bar was a bit of a nuisance with loud music but with most things in the area it stopped about midnight. The beach was across the road, along with many sea food restaurants of varying quality. Transport is a problem - no taxis and infrequent baht buses so we didn't leave the immediate area. You could hire a sort of tricycle from somewhere nearby but we didn't bother. The room was basic and relatively clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
6.0
Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A bad start but an effort was made to fix the prob”
Proximity to beach, seafood restaurants and friendly staff
There was a big problem at first with this hotel! The rooms I booked through agoda were not available. They had been double booked. Also one of the rooms had a major dampness problem. We arrived late so I left it until the morning to complain. The manager apologised and admitted the mistake and moved two of us to a better room but not the original room we had booked. He also gave the four of us complimentary breakfasts for the two mornings of our stay and was very apologetic. The rooms at the front of the hotel, which we were meant to get, seemed of a much better standard than the other rooms and have a great view over the nearby beach.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
6.7
Good
Detlef from Germany
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location direct at the beach road”
nice rooms, clean and big windows to the sea
The rooms are clean, big and nice. I saw that they have rooms with two or three double beds for bigger familys. The TV have limited thai channels only. The only things that was not so good, that there is no lift and you have to walk the steps maybe up to floor 4, so better ask for a room on floor 1 or 2. In the back of the reception is the kitchen and the restrooms located very near together and the restrooms have no door so that always a bad smell was in the air.
Reviewed February 09, 2013
6.0
Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Not great but ok for a night ”
Ok overall if you get their best rate online. Standard rate forget it. When I arrived no one was at reception, waited 15 mins before wandering around the hotel to find someone. When they did arrive it took them another 15 minutes to find the booking which they eventually found in the same place as all online bookings are found (email). Customer service skills were very much lacking, got the impression they weren’t very comfortable dealing with foreigners and felt like an inconvenience.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
7.6
Very good
Tauno from Estonia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Old hotel in a good location”
Hotel is in very good location near the beach. Best eating places are just opposite the hotel. Near the hotel there is 7Eleven. We liked the cafeteria De Poeme very much that is not far from Pimpimarn Beach hotel. Beach was clean and there wasn't very many people on the beach. On weekends many local people are coming to Mae Pim. At that time the place is much busier. Just opposite the hotel there are some beach beds and chairs on the sand. Hotel itself is quite old and needs renovation. There is an elevator in the building. Staff was very friendly. This place was quite OK for a short stay.
Reviewed January 27, 2018
8.7
Excellent
Rolf-Erik from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Fantastic”
Friendly staff, a marvellous sea view from room and balkony, lovely beach
Excellent and relaxing having the beach so close to you only a few steps cross the road.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good budget hotel right on the beach”
Proximity to the beach and restaurants. The price for this hotel was excellent value
Reviewed June 22, 2013
4.0
Orn-nong from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Uncleaness”
Don’t have carpark, uncleaness
Reviewed September 11, 2018
7.6
Very good
vanes from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Old but good priced and located, great staff”
Rooms are not as on pics: forniture is quite old and in need of replacement. Aircon, fridge, hot water are perfect anyway. Central location is super, the price is fair, the staff is great. Matress is in a really need of replacement...
Reviewed January 10, 2018
3.2
Paul from Thailand
Group
Family (8 People)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Very dirty, moldy, cockroach infested disgusting place! ”
Smelly, dirty, disgusting place at which I will never stay again! Leaking water pipe in bathroom flooded the floor constantly. Horrible mold smell in every room ((I went in 4 rooms). Missing lights in fixtures. No hairdryer. No operating restaurant. Large rooms have NO windows - like a prison! Met more than 5 large (2+") cockroaches in the bathroom. Not even a real shower. Just a circular curtain around a disfunctuonal shower head. If in America it would be a condemned building.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
6.7
Good
Owen from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Disappointed -”
The friendly helpful staff, closeness of restaurants, sea view
Having stayed at this hotel before this time I was disappointed in how run down the room was. I had torn linen on the bed which had not been ironed but was clean. I had upgraded to a luxury room and the room was anything but luxury. No table and chair suitable for using a computer which I had in my last room. The shower was minute and barely functioning. The balcony could not be used as the air conditioner of the room next door blew hot air onto it.I would grade this now as a 1 or 2 star place. The beach now is closed to chairs and umbrellas and I did not find a beach near that offered these which for me was essential to a beach holiday. I had booked in for 6 nights but checked out after 3.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
4.0
Magnus from Sweden
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Hotel in bad condition!”
Close to the beach, close to the restaurants.
I paid for a Superior room. Checked in and ended up in a standard room. Talked to the reception and the owner by phone. He tried to find a better room but all of them where wery dirty and had a bad smell. Air con didn't work as well. The hotel blamed Agoda for book to many rooms and not give the hotel any money for my stay........ Would not stay there again, to dirty.....
Reviewed February 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
NATHKORN from Thailand
Couple
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Second stay ”
Nice quiet hotel opposite the beach with nice restaurants around
this is the second time staying here, I wasn't able to book the room I wanted due to it was Valentine's weekend, so I took whatever was available. Rooms were clean, still wasn't about to walkup in time to have breakfast. The housekeeping were amazing, they cleaned out room and folded all of our clothes and placed them on the bed nice and neatly.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
7.7
Very good
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great seaview”
Great seaview and location and free internt
A stunning seaview from the fourth floor room and the good news is that a new lift was been installed and should be in service by end of November 2014.The room and bedding was clean at all times.There was television (no English channels), aircon,electric shower and fridge all worked.A good size double bed and balcony with great views if you get front room on the fourth floor, did not get chance to see view from third floor rooms.This hotel is in a good location, just across the road from the beach which at the time we were there was clean and clear water. Also many restaurants right opposite and a ATM almost next door, bike hire,supermarkets on the door step and a few bars just up the road 2 mins walk.I got towels from front desk every day for the beach.The General Manager Mr Napon Putpong(Neung) was very helpful, he locked my valuables in the office safe and assisted with local information and arranging taxi for transfer.My wife and I stayed here for 6 nights B&B only we did not use the hotel restaurant so cannot comment on meals,it looked well laid out. We would stay here again and although it was worth the walk up to the fourth floor,the lift will make a difference. We found all the staff very helpful and nothing was ever to much trouble.This hotel is in a nice area and worth a visit.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
6.7
Good
hezzeril from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable, value for money, and convenience ”
Centrally located, near beach, ideal
We arrived quite late, fast check-in and our room quite large and comfortable. Various channel for the TV, but no movies channel. The hotel quite old and we can live with that. No strange smell and our window have access to the large balcony so we can see the food stalls in front of the hotel. Overall, we're satisfied.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
5.7
Hannah from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Friendly staff and close to the beach but noisy”
The bed was very comfortable and it was quite large. The view of the ocean was lovely. The staff were very friendly.
We only stayed for one night as our usual hotel was fully booked. The staff were lovely and this was the best thing about the hotel, as well as being close to the beach and restaurants. There is no lift so request a low floor if walking up stairs is an issue. The air conditioning was fine and there was a good shower. The main issue for us was the terrible karaoke over the road. It went on quite late and we had an early start so it was not ideal.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
2.3
Chris from Singapore
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
sea view”
sea view
i reached quite late.but they still havent make up the room tat what bother mi.. the room have sooooooo many mosquito all over the place it seem like we have no ideal what to do to get rip ot tat stupid insect tat another things bother mi so much
Reviewed March 09, 2013
4.3
Adam from United States
Family with young children
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Two Star Hotel,Originally was an Apartment Complex”
Very friendly staff, one used to live in the USA and the owner was very friendly
This Hotel is for a budget/bag pack traveler, The access to the beach is through couple of public restaurant across the hotel.The beach is in the midst of a fishing village thus it is not as clean as it shown in the hotel brochure. Some of the rooms were little dingy and smelled with a lingering smell, but the staff changed our rooms. The bathrooms were horrible, with mildew and black stains over the walls, Once I arrived at the hotel and found out its condition,
Reviewed September 10, 2011
5.3
MANEERAT from Thailand
Group
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location but overrated”
Location
It did not meet our expectation
Reviewed December 10, 2015
4.7
Supalak from Netherlands
Group
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Dirty and old room”
Location
The location was really good. Room condition is old and bath room is dirty.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
5.0
Chamlonglak from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very noisy until 3 am, air condition water leaking”
Near the beach
Service not very good, staff disorganised, noisy from restaurant nearby until 3 am.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
NATHKORN from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice room”
Location, price, quietness
This is our third time here and always enjoyed it. This time the only thing that disappointed me slightly was the balcony door, it was a pain to open and close. But overall another pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
8.7
Excellent
kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
quite”
location, view, comfort
Excellent value, described very much as reviews say.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
good friendly hotel ”
clean room good location nice staff
had a great time very laid back place , good restaurants nearby and very near beach
Reviewed December 15, 2013
5.6
Tony from Sweden
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Old but good wiew”
Noicy at night beacouse of motorbikes right outside My room racing whole Night. I rather stay elsewhere next time.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
2.8
Tharinee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Need URGENT renovation”
No parking space. Already looked unpleasant from the outside. At this price, we prefer to stay in a guesthouse rather than this hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
4.0
Annop from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
This hotel quality is lower than the picture that ”
Location
In the medium
Reviewed November 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
NATHKORN from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
First time stay”
Nice quiet hotel opposite the beach, plenty of restaurants around there.
my first stay was pleasant, rooms are clean, good view of the beach and streets around the hotel. I didn't have breakfast, overall I'm happy with this hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
6.3
Good
tidarat from Thailand
Group
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good location but in room facilities is not ok.”
location, clealiness
ok
Reviewed February 10, 2015
7.7
Very good
Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good value forMoney ”
Stalk view location
Relaxing
Reviewed February 09, 2015
6.0
HILTON from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
bad experiance”
none at all
It looks nothing like the pictures, it is old and almost nothing works. I booked 2 nights but left after only staying one night.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
6.7
Good
Marek from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
chip hotel but nice and clean”
location, Quiet surroundings, close to the beach
Nice hotel, close to the beach and clean....
Reviewed June 25, 2014
6.7
Good
Marek from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice, clean, good location...”
location, value, location
friendly staff, good value for the money, perfect location...
Reviewed April 01, 2014
6.0
pornpan from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
not good for this price”
close to beach,nearby local restaurant,good location
actually the walk in price is cheaper than online booking, no lift ,wall too thin you can hear the TV sound from next room. Few car park
Reviewed February 24, 2014
3.0
Eduardo from Portugal
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pimpimarn Beach Hotel”
dirty
Reviewed January 04, 2014
6.7
Good
Folke from Sweden
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
calm and peaceful.”
close to beach and local restaurants.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
5.0
Kjell from Sweden
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good hotel close to beach”
location clean rooms good value for money
Stayed there 4 days and it was nice . There was no breakfast but a lot of restaurants across the street. Nice beach close to restaurants Good seaview from 3rd floor of hotel but no lift .
Reviewed November 07, 2013
6.3
Good
Roger from Finland
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice beach hotel near beach many bars and food pla”
location near beash maNy good bars and eating plase nice beach long beach clen and good wather sea very near good values for money nice staf free parking nice sunset llace and sun rise peace ful plng
Reviewed October 07, 2013
7.7
Very good
Andre from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Agréable séjour”
propreté, emplacement et confort des chambres
La chambre était telle que présentée avec un balcon et des fenêtres sur deux côtés. Sa vue donnait sur la mer située de l'autre côté du boulevard. J'avais droit à un splendide coucher de soleil à tous les soirs. Le secteur n'est pas très fréquenté et parfois l'hôtel était presque vide. Il y a plusieurs restaurants autour mais la vie nocturne est inexistante après 22hrs. Un bon endroit pour se reposer sur la plage et passer de bonne nuits...
Reviewed January 21, 2015
8.4
Excellent
Juerg from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Die Zimmer im 5. OG sind in sachen Aussicht genial”
Zentral gelegen 1 min. zum sauberen Strand 25 min. nach Ban Phe und anschliessend mit dem Schifft nach Ko Samui zu gehen. Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber nicht perfek Zentral gelegen für alle Restaurants in Laem Me Pim
Reviewed December 23, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Juerg from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Hotel an guter Lage”
Lage , Zimmer Aussicht, Personal
Mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen Neu hat es sogar einen Lift, Die Ausicht im Zimmer Meerseitig ist Super Komme gerne wieder
Reviewed January 24, 2015
2.8
Thorsten from Germany
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Absolutes Scheissloch. Nie wieder ”
Nur negatives zu berichten. Kann nur abraten
Reviewed December 27, 2017
7.7
Very good
Juerg from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
rundum zufrieden”
Aussicht vom Zimmer, nähe zum Strand, Freundlichkeit
Ich wurde freundlich empfangen, das Zimmer war sauber, die Angestellten waren hilfsbereit Leider kein Lieft Zum 4.Stock dafür gratis Fitness
Reviewed April 21, 2014
7.7
Very good
silvia from Italy
Family with young children
Family Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
semplici e cordiali”
cordialità pulizia
Reviewed December 22, 2014
6.0
MASAYA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
お湯の出は特に問題なし。”
スタッフ対応 海が近い コンビニ近い
Reviewed June 23, 2014
7.7
Very good
Hidetoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
外の眺めが良く良い部屋ですが、エレベーターが無くスーツケースを運ぶのに苦労した。”
清潔で快適に過ごせました。
ホテルの周りが駐車禁止になっているわけではありませんが、路上駐車だったのでちょっと不安でした。駐車場があればもっといいですね。
Reviewed April 18, 2011
5.6
Charusak from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
พอได้”
ผ้าปูเตียงมีทรายละเอียด นอนไปคันไป สนุกดี
Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Chutikorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
ใกลชดตด 7-11 แค่ข้ามถนนร้านอาหารเพียบ ค่าที่พักไม่แพง”
ราคาที่พัก พักที่อื่นได้ 1 คืน แต่ที่นี่ได้ถึง 2 ในงบเดียวกัน ตู้เตียงโต๊ะในห้องแม้ดูเก่าแต่สะอาด ชอบอ่างล้างหน้า ใหม่และใหญ่ดี ถ้าอยากเล่นน้ำทะเลก็แค่เดินไปทางขวาร้อยกว่าเมตร ผ่านของทะเลปิ้งย่างสดๆ เล่นไปกินไป สุขสุดๆ ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม จากการพักห้อง 403 - ห้องซีวิว แม้อยู่ด้านหน้าตึกแต่ฝั่งตรงข้ามมีต้นไม้ และร้านอาหารบังวิวทะเล แต่มองไปทางขวาก็ชดเชยได้ แนะนำห้อง 401 ได้เห็นวิวทั้งด้านหน้าและด้านข้าง -ห้องติดฝั่งถนนก็จะได้ยินเสียงรถชัด และมีบาร์เล็กๆอยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามพอให้หาดไม่เงียบ ซึ่งถ้าคุณเข้าใจชีวิตอย่างซินเดอเรลล่า ทุกอย่างจะกลับสู่ภาวะปกติใกล้เที่ยงคืน อันนี้บอกไว้เผื่อใครไม่ชอบ แต่กับตัวเองไม่มีผลอะไร อยากขอเพิ่มเติมจากที่พัก - ที่วางสบู่โซนอาบน้ำ เหมือนเคยมีแต่ถูกถอดออกไป มีร่องรอยรูน็อต รูตะปู - อยากให้มีแผงกั้นทึบๆตรงระเบียงด้านข้างระหว่างห้อง เพราะมองไปเห็นห้องอื่นชัดเจน และสามารถข้ามรั้วกั้นเตี้ยๆได้เลย ทำให้ไม่ส่วนตัวและกังวลนิดๆ
Reviewed January 22, 2018
4.0
Phantip from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
ห้องเล็กและสกปรก”
ห้องเล็กมาก เป็นห้อง family standard ดูขนาดห้องในagodaกับของจริงไม่เหมือนกันเลย ใต้เตียงสกปรกมาก มีเส้นผมและฝุ่นเยอะมาก หลอนเลยค่ะ ห้องน้ำ มีน้ำหยดลงมาจากห้องข้างบนด้วย ปรับทุกข์ทีต้องกลางร่มกันน้ำจากข้างบนกันเลยทีเดียวค่ะ โดยรวมแล้วคือไม่ผ่าน จะไม่กลับไปพักอีกเด็ดขาดค่ะ
Reviewed August 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wanida from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Exceptional”
บรรยากาศดีค่ะ การต้อนรับดี ประทับใจค่ะ
Reviewed June 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Thanasita from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
ดีมาก คุ้มค่า”
ดีมากๆๆๆคุ้มค่าที่สุด สะดวกสบาย ใกล้เซเว่น ข้ามถนนเจอทะเลเลย...ชอบค่ะ
Reviewed May 08, 2018
6.8
Good
woralak from Thailand
Group
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
ที่พักใกล้ทะเล”
ที่พักใกล้ทะเล ข้ามถนนไปก็ถึงทะเลเลย ใกล้ร้านอาหารมีให้เลือกหลากหลายร้าน ใกล้ 7-11 พนักงานบริการดี แต่ที่จอดรถไม่ค่อยเท่าไหร่ ห้องน้ำประตูเป็นช่องเดินผ่านถ้าแก้ผ้าอยู่นี่คือเห็นเลย (แอบมีอะไรบางอย่าง เช้าตื่นมา มีรอยจั้มๆ เป็นตุ่มๆ แดงๆ คันๆ ตามตัวเต็มเลย)
Reviewed October 31, 2017
7.2
Very good
khomkrit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
แพงเมื่อเทียบกับสภาพโรงแรม”
มีโรงแรมราคาถูกกว่าแต่สภาพดีกว่าอยู่ไม่ไกลจากที่นี่ มีระเบียง แต่ไม่น่าออกไปนั่งที่หน้าระเบียง ฝั่งตรงข้ามมีร้านอาหาร ถนนหน้าโรงแรมมักมีรถกระบะเร่งเครื่องวิ่งผ่านให้ตกใจอยู่เรื่อยๆ คาดว่าเป้นรถที่อยู่ในพื้นที่นั้น ปลั๊กไฟในห้องมีให้ใช้ 1ช่อง ควรเตรียมปลั๊กพ่วงไปด้วย ถ้าไม่ได้เอาไป ร้านมินิมาร์ทใกล้ๆมีขาย
Reviewed November 21, 2016
3.2
AMPHOL from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
จะไม่ไปพักที่นี่อีกแล้ว”
1.ไม่มีที่จอดรถ ต้องจอดริมถนน หรือในซอยข้างโรงแรม ซึ่งผิวถนนเป็นหลุมเป็นบ่อ น้ำขังแฉะ 2. โรงแรมเก่า ผ้าขนหนูเปลื่อยจนหมดสภาพแล้ว ยุงเยอะ ฝนซึมเข้าห้องด้วย 3. ต้องยกกระเป๋าเอง มีพนักงานที่เคาร์เตอร์คนเดียว มี wifi ก็ไม่แจ้ง ตอนคืนกุญแจ ถ้าลืมค่ามัดจำกุญแจ พนักงานจะเงียบ ไม่ท้วงสักคำ
Reviewed August 01, 2016
6.3
Good
KANYA from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
สะดวกสบายในราคาย่อมเยา”
ใกล้หาด ราคาไม่แพง ใกล้ร้านอาหารอร่อย
โดยรวมถือว่าสมกับราคาห้องพักที่ย่อมเยา ข้อดี ใกล้หาดมากเพียงเดินไปฝั่งตรงข้ามก็เจอชายหาดของแหลมแม่พิมพ์และร้านอาหารมากมาย แต่ข้อเสียคือไม่มีลิฟท์ ถ้ามีผู้สูงอายุเข้าพักและอยู่ชั้นสูงๆจะลำบาก ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นไม่สะอาด
Reviewed May 07, 2014
5.0
Supattra from Thailand
Couple
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
วิวสวยเห็นทะเล”
วิวสวย มองเห็นแหลมแม่พิมพ์ หาง่ายตั้งอยู่ตรงข้ามแหลมแม่พิมพ์
วิวสวย มองเห็นแหลมแม่พิมพ์ หาง่ายตั้งอยู่ตรงข้ามแหลมแม่พิมพ์ แต่ในตอนแรกพอแจ้งกับพนักงานต้อนรับและยื่นVoucher ให้ พนักงานไม่รู้เรื่อง และไม่เข้าใจว่า\และแจ้งเราว่าไม่มีรายชื่อเราที่จองไว้ คุยกันอยู่นาน เราไปเช็คอินดึกแล้วตอน4ทุ่ม ผู้จัดการไม่อยู่ เขาจึงโทรศัพท์ให้เราคุยกับผู้จัดการ ถึงได้เข้าพัก
Reviewed April 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
KAESALAK from Thailand
Group
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
ทำเลสะดวกที่พักสะอาด”
ทำเลสะดวก ติดทะเล
ทำเลสะดวก ติดชายทะเล หาง่าย เพียงแค่ขับรถมาตามป้ายแหลมแม่พิมพ์ ผ่านสุนทรภู่ ตรงมาเรื่อย ๆ ก็จะพบโรงแรมอยู่ทางขวามือ บรรยากาศค่อนข้างดี และสะอาด สำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการเดินทางมาพัก และออกไปเที่ยวตามสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่าง ๆ
Reviewed August 05, 2011
5.7
RANGSIWUT from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
ใกล้ทะเล อาหารทะเลสดๆ”
ใกล้ทะเล อาหารทะเลสดๆ
พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักครอบครัวขนาดเหมาะสม น้ำในห้องน้ำมีฝักบัวนวดตัว แต่น้ำไหลเบาจึงไม่ค่อยมีประโยชน์ เหมาะกับแบ็คแพ็ค เพราไม่มีที่จอดรถ (ลานจอด)สงบดี ข้ามถนนก็ลงเล่นน้ำได้เลย ห้องอาหารเปิดสายไปนิดสำหรับคนตื่นเช้า (เปิด 9:00)
Reviewed July 21, 2011
2.0
Thachasorn from Thailand
Group
Family (8 People)
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
ห้องพัก ไม่มีหน้าต่าง กลิ่นอับมาก มีฝุ่นเยอะ ที่นอนไม่สะอาด”
ฉันจะไม่เลือกพักที่โรงแรมนี้อีก แม้ว่าจะได้พักฟรีก้อเถอะ
Reviewed November 19, 2018
4.0
SAK from Thailand
Group
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Acceptable”
ห้องเก่ามาก เห็นสาบด้วย
Reviewed November 17, 2018