Excellent 8.4
Based on 249 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Samuel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok i guess
There is no rooftop bar looks like there was one but not anymore, dissapointing as i wanted to check it out, instead theres some rusty old gym equipment on the roof that looked unusable (and I'm not picky). Breakfast was pretty nice, room itself was ok, clean and perfectly adequate , pool was very small and in the shade all day, location is not bad as a 5 min walk to beach. This place is ok in a pinch and not expensive but not that cheap either, if you look around you can do better.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, can be noisy
Good location and staff performance is great. However, due to rooms facing each other, it can be a little noisy.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

elrica from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good stay
will be coming back
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurea from Philippines
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money indeed
Nice and friendly staff. They let us check in early and heeded our request for a room with a balcony. Lovely room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom could use a little refurbishing, although it wasn't a big issue. The first day, the airconditioning broke down in the middle of the night. We weren't able to call maintenance bec we were too tired from a night out. They fixed it immediately the following morning. Breakfast is nothing fancy but it's nice and filling. Gorgeous pool. We didn't mind that it was shaded. Overall, very good value for money!
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edoardo from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice new hotel
Clean and new
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Modern hotel
Cheap clean and inexpensive great staff good amenities
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amber from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great!
Close to the beach but far from eat street. However, it's very easy to grab a cab and they'll call for driver. The food wasn't very good though. Everything else was fine. I stayed 2 nights and found it to be quiet and Perfect place to rest my head with jet lag.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Much nicer than expected
Great value for the price. Staff is great. Not a bad location. Quick walk to the beach. Quiet. Short moto ride to the the fancier bars. Wackoburger is right around the corner. Only complaint, the ac didn't keep the room as cold as I would have liked.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Close to the beach
The Ping is modern compact hotel nice rooms ,pool and breakfast Close to beach and staff ard friendly Only downside bathroom very small.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADILA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cute hotel that meet all your needs
Will stay again at this hotel in my next visit
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: