Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Usanee from Thailand
Families with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Friendly
Private beach, Several Swimming Pools and Comfortable Location
Reviewed October 19, 2015

ueamporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Beautiful and new
Good food and good location
Everything good
Reviewed October 18, 2015

neil from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome for gateaway
Beach , food and location
Not that far from main city its in walking distance , private beach and awesome staff , price is awesome .
Reviewed October 16, 2015

sherry from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice!
Nice, clean and good location
Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Lisa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
On the beach.
On the beach. Pools. Big rooms with beach facing balconies.
The hotel room was clean and spacious with a lovely b ache facing balcony. The room was bright and adequately equipped. There are two lovely swimming pools, pretty gardens and a good breakfast buffet. A small gym and the hotel is perfectly positioned right by the beach. Next door along the beach there are two lovely restaurants with live music for afternoon/ evening entertainment. The Glass house restaurant is particularly noteworthy.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Wolfgang from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
great location great services great rooms
location services cleaness
had a standard room; clean big; big balcony; good service, friendly staff;break fast buffet is nice good coffee; outside the city quit and pleasant stay,
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Tim from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good beach hotel
Beach Pools
It is an okay hotel but needs money spent on upgrading it. It's quite dated now and the grounds need upgrading as looking tired Staff helpful and breakfast quite good. Beach is private but beware sea is mostly churned up sand though warm water. .
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Silke from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent
Beach, Sea view, staff
excelllent
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Manish from India
Families with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Not so nice stay
only swimming pool
the AC was not working in Bungalow.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Binh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very disappointing
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
Very bad service. We bought the tickets to come back to the hotel at 11 PM at Mike Shopping Mall and we appeared at the Kiss Restaurant at 10:30 PM which was in the opposite to wait. We made calls to check if the taxi driver had came and then we had his number. He said he would meet us there but we saw no one. We waited another 30 mins until the statt told us to come back ourselves in a taxi then they would refund the tickets fare. We disagreed and finally the taxi drivers came to take us back to the hotel. At the lobby they kept showing us the details to show that we were late and that was our fault. But in their reservation paper we saw there was only one seat left while we already had two tickets. They didn't explain that to us, also didn't explain why they could leave without their guests were still in Pattaya. We said that we were very disappointed but the staff didn't seem to feel bad too. He told us we could complain on agoda. We said we would never come back and he said "OK". I was glad I got out of that the following morning.
Reviewed September 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: