Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Parichat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Food is not good and not various choice
Reviewed February 17, 2016

connie from Canada
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice place
The beach, pool and view from the room
It was great. I had made a mistake in my booking and they were helpful in working it out
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Paveen from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great weekend trip
Location is very good, right on the beach and close to good restaurants. There are 3 different good size pools and they are well looked after with lovely garden.
We booked a deluxe room and were a little disappointed at first as we were shown the room that was quite dark and damp. We asked to move and they gave us a lovely family room with a glimpse of sea view. The room was spacious with large balcony. I would recommend this hotel for family with young children. Staffs are really nice and helpful. It is quite far away from the main Pattaya attraction but it didn't really bother us.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

jungki from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very old & dirty condominium
Very old & dirty condominium room. There are only some old Europeans. The woman at prontdesk with glasses never knows what is the service mind. The worst place l ever went.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ahsan from Pakistan
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
was good
location,beach,swimming pool
very good
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Noppadol from Thailand
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Room
nice swimming pool but dirty
Reviewed January 27, 2016

David from Canada
Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location, pool, cabins
Ok internet worked this time.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

David from Australia
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
very good and enjoyable stay
Food was excellent and catered for all nationalities, service was above reproach, location is idealy situated away from pattyaya
Excellent not one complaint, thank you to all
Reviewed January 18, 2016

jian from Austria
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Reviewed January 09, 2016

pornthep from Thailand
Family with teens
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
my stay at pinicale
beach pool good breakfast
relaxing good pool the breakfast was very good
Reviewed January 06, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: