Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Sungmi from South Korea
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2013
Felt like visiting granma's place
Friendly staffs at the airport, lovely woody garden, private
Home away from home. It's the best choice budget hotel if you look for a home-like cozy place. Don't expect food.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

J from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
OK place but SOGO Hotel is across the street
Nice room - clean -
It was an OK room. Place to park a car if you had one. Room was clean and ample but the best too firm. Like sleeping on a board. Sogo hotels are all in same vicinity and all over Manila and elsewhere and I think I would choose that instead. Cost P800 to get to the bus station which was virtually across the street but difficult to get to. Nice but wouldn't stay there again. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. WIFI only in office.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROCHELL from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
near in the airport, but very poor housekeeping
accesible to all transportation
we stayed overnight,room was bit ok but the toilet sink was leaking,breakfast was not good, your coffee will served in a Styrofoam cup,location wise if you have a flight next day. very poor housekeeping .
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Celeste from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location near moa and mrt
clean and comfortable room. staff are helpful and accomodationg.
the place is accessible to moa if you want to go shopping. near mrt station, makati is just 3 station way. breakfast served was okay. car service is on stand-by in case you need one.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogelio from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location & service with a smile
near airport, MOA, near our convention venue
We had a pleasant stay at the Pinoy Pamilya Hotel. It is near our convention venue. The staff were polite and courteous. rooms were clean.the free breakfast was okay. you get your money's worth.with the price i paid I ddn't expect much.the mattress is a little bit hard for us elderly persons.Good ,there is service vehicle in going to airport. so if your'e on a budget, this hotel is good enough and one thing nice is they have a Bible and Daily bread in every room. God bless Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean hotel near the airport
close to the airport and some bars
It was clean and there was an interesting atmosphere...almost like bungalows in the middle of Manila. I received twin beds for some reason which is a bit weird. You should be able to choose. No wifi in the rooms, just in the lobby and a bit weak at that. don't bother with their 300 peso airport car service. Taxis are plentiful and much cheaper.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Remfil from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Home away from home hotel
Great locations, near to MOA and transports, nice filipino breakfast
- we had a great experience staying here for 4 days, the place is so peaceful its like your just staying at home. Staff were so friendly, breakfast was superb they offer different menu everymorning. Definitely a value for money. We would definitely go back to this place..
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Quiet hotel
Easily accessible
Quiet place in a very busy place of Manila. Needs a refurb and have to remind to clean the room... Nevertheless we stayed 7 days and found it served the purpose.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Akhilesh from
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Location
Location,Security
Stayed just for few hours,but liked the service of staff. Took the Airport pick-up and drop facility from hotel but the driver never asked which terminal or flight we want to go and dropped us at wrong terminal. Wi-fi not available in room and the reception area is at different building. For water also special request has to be done and they don't provide bottled water.A jug of water will be served at room. TV inside room was very small. Room size is big. Location of Hotel is good.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aron from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Best Budget Friendly Hotel
Strategic Location
This is a budget friendly hotel without sacrificing the quality of customer satisfaction. Strategicaly located near shopping malls, nightlife entertainments, tourist spots and main transportations that will easily connect you to different points of metro manila. The rooms are clean and has a large space.You can sleep comfortably. Although this is a budget hotel, they should consider upgrading their old room designs & appliances(TV, Ref, Aircon)to compete with other new modern design budget hotels. The foods are great. They offer a lot of Filipino food choices on the breakfast. The staff are helpful and they easily responded to my requests. Overall I find it very satisfactory and best for money. I will definitely come back here.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: