Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Karen from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Trixie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Worth the money.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Gerry from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Accessible To Major Establishment
1. Near the airport. 2. Near to huge malls in the city 3. Quite place despite of its location at the center of the City
we intentionally look for a budget hotel that is near the airport since we are both be leaving the next after our stay. Speaking of which our stay was great and the place was quite.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Leona from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location to MOA, Airport & Victory liner stst
Location, rate & accesessibility
over all Good.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Santiago from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
review
price, clean, food
Reviewed December 01, 2014

christian from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Pleasant and Nice
Average, pleasant, good food
Reviewed August 11, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Close to airport and mall.
Location, value, free breakfast
Hotel is close shopping and airport
Reviewed August 10, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good value
Location, value, free breakfast
This hotel has a good location and close to airport. The breakfast was good and staff were very helpful.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
short vacation stay
accessability,friendly staff and spacious room
nice and comfortable stay. much have been better if there are additional pillows or firm pillows. also sheets are a bit itchy at times.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sheila from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast
convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: